10 Clarence, Royal William

From £0

14th May 2022 - 20th May 2022

Set in the iconic Grade I listed Royal William Yard, this two bedroom apartment offers a wonderful architect-inspired space with original features and contemporary design. Take in the unique atmosphere of the area where its cobbled streets are lined with cafes, boutiques, bitros and art galleries.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About 10 Clarence, Royal William

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Urban meets elegance in this beautiful apartment at Royal William Yard in Plymouth. The iconic Grade 1 listed former Navy building has an exceptional waterfront position - perfect for waterside walks. The cobbled streets of this fascinating quarter are lined with galleries, boutiques, cafes and bistros creating a wonderful and unique atmosphere.

Architecturally inspired, this home’s interior has a quirky cool quality with features including exposed stone walls, arched window lintels, roof beams and structural iron elements.

Open-plan living and two well appointed bedrooms provide guests with space and comfort to unwind in with a well-equipped modern kitchen inviting guests to discover their inner foodies.

The Royal William Yard offers a variety of fabulous restaurants on its doorstep. With its quiet surroundings it also offers a great ambience and wonderful views.

Features of this property include:

• Wi-fi

• Discounted parking available

• Waterside position

• Washer / dryer

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 10 Clarence, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this waterside holiday apartment in Plymouth on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

10 Clarence, Royal William Availability Calendar

10 Clarence, Royal William Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £128 From £0 Sat 14th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £139 From £0 Sat 21st May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £191 From £0 Sat 28th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £145 From £0 Sat 4th June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £141 From £0 Sat 11th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £144 From £0 Sat 18th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £147 From £0 Sat 25th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £151 From £0 Sat 2nd July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £156 From £0 Sat 9th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £163 From £0 Sat 16th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £170 From £0 Sat 23rd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £175 From £0 Sat 30th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £177 From £0 Sat 6th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £172 From £0 Sat 13th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £172 From £0 Sat 20th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £163 From £0 Sat 27th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £145 From £0 Sat 3rd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £138 From £0 Sat 10th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £132 From £0 Sat 17th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £125 From £0 Sat 24th September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £118 From £0 Sat 1st October 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £114 From £0 Sat 8th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £117 From £0 Sat 15th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £138 From £0 Sat 22nd October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £117 From £0 Sat 29th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £106 From £0 Sat 5th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £104 From £0 Sat 12th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £103 From £0 Sat 19th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

10 Clarence, Royal William Location Map

Contact 10 Clarence, Royal William

Cottage
10 Clarence, Royal William
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability