3, 1 Elliot Terrace

From £0

14th Jan 2022 - 20th Jan 2022

Treat yourself to a city break at this fabulously stylish apartment on Plymouth Hoe. A chic, open-plan layout provides a bright and contemporary space for four guests and you'll love the indulgent touches like voice activated climate and music control as well as the barista-style coffee machine.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Fishing Holidays
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • South Devon

About 3, 1 Elliot Terrace

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Studio apartments don’t get much more spacious or stylish than this. Beautifully decorated and furnished this first floor property has recently been refurbished to give the kind of chic space you’d hope for from a break in the fabulous city of Plymouth.

Ideally placed to explore the sights and culture of the city, 1 Elliot Terrace is steeped in an illustrious history of its own with having once been the destination of choice for some of society’s most elite guests.

Inside the apartment you’ll discover a bright and contemporary lay out with a well-equipped kitchenette and open plan lounge and dining area. The main sleeping area is cleverly partitioned off and has a luxurious double bed and en-suite shower room.

For additional sleeping the sofa converts to a double bed making this home perfect for accommodating a family of four or two couples and for an extra touch of indulgence there’s voice activated music, information and climate control.

Features of this property include:

• Chargeable parking subject to availability

• Voice assistant for unlimited music, local information and temperature control

• Coffee machine

• Dishwasher

• Wi-fi

• Double sofa bed

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found 3 @ 1 Elliot Terrace in Plymouth on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

3, 1 Elliot Terrace Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £59 From £0 Fri 14th January 2022 Thu 20th January 2022
From £69 From £0 Sat 15th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £65 From £0 Sun 16th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £60 From £0 Mon 17th January 2022 Sun 23rd January 2022
From £61 From £0 Tue 18th January 2022 Mon 24th January 2022
From £0 Wed 19th January 2022 Thu 20th January 2022
From £61 From £0 Wed 19th January 2022 Tue 25th January 2022
From £0 Thu 20th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £61 From £0 Thu 20th January 2022 Wed 26th January 2022
From £0 Fri 21st January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £61 From £0 Fri 21st January 2022 Thu 27th January 2022
From £0 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sun 23rd January 2022
From £69 From £0 Sat 22nd January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £0 Sun 23rd January 2022 Mon 24th January 2022
From £67 From £0 Sun 23rd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £0 Mon 24th January 2022 Tue 25th January 2022
From £63 From £0 Mon 24th January 2022 Sun 30th January 2022
From £0 Tue 25th January 2022 Wed 26th January 2022
From £63 From £0 Tue 25th January 2022 Mon 31st January 2022
From £0 Wed 26th January 2022 Thu 27th January 2022
From £63 From £0 Wed 26th January 2022 Tue 1st February 2022
From £0 Thu 27th January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £63 From £0 Thu 27th January 2022 Wed 2nd February 2022
From £0 Fri 28th January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £63 From £0 Fri 28th January 2022 Thu 3rd February 2022
From £0 Sat 29th January 2022 Sun 30th January 2022
From £71 From £0 Sat 29th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £0 Sun 30th January 2022 Mon 31st January 2022
From £69 From £0 Sun 30th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £0 Mon 31st January 2022 Tue 1st February 2022
From £65 From £0 Mon 31st January 2022 Sun 6th February 2022
From £0 Tue 1st February 2022 Wed 2nd February 2022
From £65 From £0 Tue 1st February 2022 Mon 7th February 2022
From £0 Wed 2nd February 2022 Thu 3rd February 2022
From £66 From £0 Wed 2nd February 2022 Tue 8th February 2022
From £0 Thu 3rd February 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £66 From £0 Thu 3rd February 2022 Wed 9th February 2022
From £0 Fri 4th February 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £66 From £0 Fri 4th February 2022 Thu 10th February 2022
From £0 Sat 5th February 2022 Sun 6th February 2022
From £75 From £0 Sat 5th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £0 Sun 6th February 2022 Mon 7th February 2022
From £72 From £0 Sun 6th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £0 Mon 7th February 2022 Tue 8th February 2022
From £67 From £0 Mon 7th February 2022 Sun 13th February 2022
From £0 Tue 8th February 2022 Wed 9th February 2022
From £67 From £0 Tue 8th February 2022 Mon 14th February 2022
From £0 Wed 9th February 2022 Thu 10th February 2022
From £67 From £0 Wed 9th February 2022 Tue 15th February 2022
From £0 Thu 10th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £67 From £0 Thu 10th February 2022 Wed 16th February 2022
From £0 Fri 11th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £67 From £0 Fri 11th February 2022 Thu 17th February 2022
From £0 Sat 12th February 2022 Sun 13th February 2022
From £80 From £0 Sat 12th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £0 Sun 13th February 2022 Mon 14th February 2022
From £76 From £0 Sun 13th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £0 Mon 14th February 2022 Tue 15th February 2022
From £72 From £0 Mon 14th February 2022 Sun 20th February 2022
From £0 Tue 15th February 2022 Wed 16th February 2022
From £74 From £0 Tue 15th February 2022 Mon 21st February 2022
From £0 Wed 16th February 2022 Thu 17th February 2022
From £75 From £0 Wed 16th February 2022 Tue 22nd February 2022
From £0 Thu 17th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £77 From £0 Thu 17th February 2022 Wed 23rd February 2022
From £0 Fri 18th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £79 From £0 Fri 18th February 2022 Thu 24th February 2022
From £0 Sat 19th February 2022 Sun 20th February 2022
From £92 From £0 Sat 19th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £0 Sun 20th February 2022 Mon 21st February 2022
From £86 From £0 Sun 20th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £0 Mon 21st February 2022 Tue 22nd February 2022
From £77 From £0 Mon 21st February 2022 Sun 27th February 2022
From £0 Tue 22nd February 2022 Wed 23rd February 2022
From £75 From £0 Tue 22nd February 2022 Mon 28th February 2022
From £0 Wed 23rd February 2022 Thu 24th February 2022
From £74 From £0 Wed 23rd February 2022 Tue 1st March 2022
From £0 Thu 24th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £72 From £0 Thu 24th February 2022 Wed 2nd March 2022
From £0 Fri 25th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £70 From £0 Fri 25th February 2022 Thu 3rd March 2022
From £0 Sat 26th February 2022 Sun 27th February 2022
From £79 From £0 Sat 26th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £0 Sun 27th February 2022 Mon 28th February 2022
From £72 From £0 Sun 27th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £0 Mon 28th February 2022 Tue 1st March 2022
From £67 From £0 Mon 28th February 2022 Sun 6th March 2022
From £0 Tue 1st March 2022 Wed 2nd March 2022
From £66 From £0 Tue 1st March 2022 Mon 7th March 2022
From £0 Wed 2nd March 2022 Thu 3rd March 2022
From £66 From £0 Wed 2nd March 2022 Tue 8th March 2022
From £0 Thu 3rd March 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £66 From £0 Thu 3rd March 2022 Wed 9th March 2022
From £0 Fri 4th March 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £65 From £0 Fri 4th March 2022 Thu 10th March 2022
From £0 Sat 5th March 2022 Sun 6th March 2022
From £75 From £0 Sat 5th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £0 Sun 6th March 2022 Mon 7th March 2022
From £70 From £0 Sun 6th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £0 Mon 7th March 2022 Tue 8th March 2022
From £66 From £0 Mon 7th March 2022 Sun 13th March 2022
From £0 Tue 8th March 2022 Wed 9th March 2022
From £66 From £0 Tue 8th March 2022 Mon 14th March 2022
From £0 Wed 9th March 2022 Thu 10th March 2022
From £67 From £0 Wed 9th March 2022 Tue 15th March 2022
From £0 Thu 10th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £67 From £0 Thu 10th March 2022 Wed 16th March 2022
From £0 Fri 11th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £67 From £0 Fri 11th March 2022 Thu 17th March 2022
From £0 Sat 12th March 2022 Sun 13th March 2022
From £76 From £0 Sat 12th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £0 Sun 13th March 2022 Mon 14th March 2022
From £73 From £0 Sun 13th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £0 Mon 14th March 2022 Tue 15th March 2022
From £68 From £0 Mon 14th March 2022 Sun 20th March 2022
From £0 Tue 15th March 2022 Wed 16th March 2022
From £69 From £0 Tue 15th March 2022 Mon 21st March 2022
From £0 Wed 16th March 2022 Thu 17th March 2022
From £69 From £0 Wed 16th March 2022 Tue 22nd March 2022
From £0 Thu 17th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £69 From £0 Thu 17th March 2022 Wed 23rd March 2022
From £0 Fri 18th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £69 From £0 Fri 18th March 2022 Thu 24th March 2022
From £0 Sat 19th March 2022 Sun 20th March 2022
From £79 From £0 Sat 19th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £0 Sun 20th March 2022 Mon 21st March 2022
From £76 From £0 Sun 20th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £0 Mon 21st March 2022 Tue 22nd March 2022
From £71 From £0 Mon 21st March 2022 Sun 27th March 2022
From £0 Tue 22nd March 2022 Wed 23rd March 2022
From £71 From £0 Tue 22nd March 2022 Mon 28th March 2022
From £0 Wed 23rd March 2022 Thu 24th March 2022
From £72 From £0 Wed 23rd March 2022 Tue 29th March 2022
From £0 Thu 24th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £73 From £0 Thu 24th March 2022 Wed 30th March 2022
From £0 Fri 25th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £73 From £0 Fri 25th March 2022 Thu 31st March 2022
From £0 Sat 26th March 2022 Sun 27th March 2022
From £84 From £0 Sat 26th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £0 Sun 27th March 2022 Mon 28th March 2022
From £79 From £0 Sun 27th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £0 Mon 28th March 2022 Tue 29th March 2022
From £74 From £0 Mon 28th March 2022 Sun 3rd April 2022
From £0 Tue 29th March 2022 Wed 30th March 2022
From £74 From £0 Tue 29th March 2022 Mon 4th April 2022
From £0 Wed 30th March 2022 Thu 31st March 2022
From £75 From £0 Wed 30th March 2022 Tue 5th April 2022
From £0 Thu 31st March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £76 From £0 Thu 31st March 2022 Wed 6th April 2022
From £0 Fri 1st April 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £76 From £0 Fri 1st April 2022 Thu 7th April 2022
From £0 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sun 3rd April 2022
From £91 From £0 Sat 2nd April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £0 Sun 3rd April 2022 Mon 4th April 2022
From £82 From £0 Sun 3rd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £0 Mon 4th April 2022 Tue 5th April 2022
From £81 From £0 Mon 4th April 2022 Sun 10th April 2022
From £0 Tue 5th April 2022 Wed 6th April 2022
From £85 From £0 Tue 5th April 2022 Mon 11th April 2022
From £0 Wed 6th April 2022 Thu 7th April 2022
From £89 From £0 Wed 6th April 2022 Tue 12th April 2022
From £0 Thu 7th April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £92 From £0 Thu 7th April 2022 Wed 13th April 2022
From £0 Fri 8th April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £96 From £0 Fri 8th April 2022 Thu 14th April 2022
From £0 Sat 9th April 2022 Sun 10th April 2022
From £125 From £0 Sat 9th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £0 Sun 10th April 2022 Mon 11th April 2022
From £113 From £0 Sun 10th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £0 Mon 11th April 2022 Tue 12th April 2022
From £106 From £0 Mon 11th April 2022 Sun 17th April 2022
From £0 Tue 12th April 2022 Wed 13th April 2022
From £105 From £0 Tue 12th April 2022 Mon 18th April 2022
From £0 Wed 13th April 2022 Thu 14th April 2022
From £105 From £0 Wed 13th April 2022 Tue 19th April 2022
From £0 Thu 14th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £104 From £0 Thu 14th April 2022 Wed 20th April 2022
From £0 Fri 15th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £104 From £0 Fri 15th April 2022 Thu 21st April 2022
From £0 Sat 16th April 2022 Sun 17th April 2022
From £124 From £0 Sat 16th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £0 Sun 17th April 2022 Mon 18th April 2022
From £104 From £0 Sun 17th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £0 Mon 18th April 2022 Tue 19th April 2022
From £92 From £0 Mon 18th April 2022 Sun 24th April 2022
From £0 Tue 19th April 2022 Wed 20th April 2022
From £87 From £0 Tue 19th April 2022 Mon 25th April 2022
From £0 Wed 20th April 2022 Thu 21st April 2022
From £82 From £0 Wed 20th April 2022 Tue 26th April 2022
From £0 Thu 21st April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £78 From £0 Thu 21st April 2022 Wed 27th April 2022
From £0 Fri 22nd April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £76 From £0 Fri 22nd April 2022 Thu 28th April 2022
From £0 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sun 24th April 2022
From £99 From £0 Sat 23rd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £0 Sun 24th April 2022 Mon 25th April 2022
From £89 From £0 Sun 24th April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £0 Mon 25th April 2022 Tue 26th April 2022
From £85 From £0 Mon 25th April 2022 Sun 1st May 2022
From £0 Tue 26th April 2022 Wed 27th April 2022
From £88 From £0 Tue 26th April 2022 Mon 2nd May 2022
From £0 Wed 27th April 2022 Thu 28th April 2022
From £87 From £0 Wed 27th April 2022 Tue 3rd May 2022
From £0 Thu 28th April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £88 From £0 Thu 28th April 2022 Wed 4th May 2022
From £0 Fri 29th April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £84 From £0 Fri 29th April 2022 Thu 5th May 2022
From £0 Sat 30th April 2022 Sun 1st May 2022
From £101 From £0 Sat 30th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £0 Sun 1st May 2022 Mon 2nd May 2022
From £84 From £0 Sun 1st May 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £0 Mon 2nd May 2022 Tue 3rd May 2022
From £75 From £0 Mon 2nd May 2022 Sun 8th May 2022
From £0 Tue 3rd May 2022 Wed 4th May 2022
From £73 From £0 Tue 3rd May 2022 Mon 9th May 2022
From £0 Wed 4th May 2022 Thu 5th May 2022
From £72 From £0 Wed 4th May 2022 Tue 10th May 2022
From £0 Thu 5th May 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £73 From £0 Thu 5th May 2022 Wed 11th May 2022
From £0 Fri 6th May 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £74 From £0 Fri 6th May 2022 Thu 12th May 2022
From £0 Sat 7th May 2022 Sun 8th May 2022
From £112 From £0 Sat 7th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £0 Sun 8th May 2022 Mon 9th May 2022
From £0 Mon 9th May 2022 Tue 10th May 2022
From £73 From £0 Mon 9th May 2022 Sun 15th May 2022
From £0 Tue 10th May 2022 Wed 11th May 2022
From £74 From £0 Tue 10th May 2022 Mon 16th May 2022
From £0 Wed 11th May 2022 Thu 12th May 2022
From £0 Thu 12th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £0 Fri 13th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £0 Sat 14th May 2022 Sun 15th May 2022
From £96 From £0 Sat 14th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £0 Mon 16th May 2022 Tue 17th May 2022
From £0 Tue 17th May 2022 Wed 18th May 2022
From £105 From £0 Sat 21st May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £143 From £0 Sat 28th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £109 From £0 Sat 4th June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £106 From £0 Sat 11th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £108 From £0 Sat 18th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £111 From £0 Sat 25th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £113 From £0 Sat 2nd July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £117 From £0 Sat 9th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £123 From £0 Sat 16th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £128 From £0 Sat 23rd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £132 From £0 Sat 30th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £133 From £0 Sat 6th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £129 From £0 Sat 13th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £129 From £0 Sat 20th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £123 From £0 Sat 27th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £109 From £0 Sat 3rd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £104 From £0 Sat 10th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £99 From £0 Sat 17th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £94 From £0 Sat 24th September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £89 From £0 Sat 1st October 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £86 From £0 Sat 8th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £88 From £0 Sat 15th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £104 From £0 Sat 22nd October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £88 From £0 Sat 29th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £80 From £0 Sat 5th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £78 From £0 Sat 12th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £78 From £0 Sat 19th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
3, 1 Elliot Terrace
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Book Direct, Please use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability