The Anchorage Apartment

From £668

24th May 2019 - 31st May 2019

A ground floor apartment, one of two holiday properties in the grounds of the owners home, sleeping five people in three bedrooms, on the Isle of Anglesey.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

About The Anchorage Apartment

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Based in a private smallholding, the Anchorage Apartment is a ground floor cottage of unique structure and idiosyncratic design, boasting bold pops of colour throughout on the rugs, seating and wooden beams, with a nautical themed decor and tribal-inspired art.

The cottage boasts a cosy seating area with cushioned sofas, an armchair and a flat screen TV. Through a fresh green bannister is the kitchen area, with modern electric kitchen appliances, tiled floors and a round dining table seating up to four people. There is also a further conservatory seating area, with large bay windows and bright red decor saturated in natural light.

The cottage also has three boldly decorated and spacious bedrooms with real wooden furniture, with double beds and one with twin beds. The cottage is complete by the large family bathroom with a sunken bath for a luxury soak, and a separate shower room.

Outdoors, there is plenty for the family to explore, from Red Wharf Bay and Puffin Island, to the mainland hills of Snowdonia, all of which are a short journey away. You can also venture into the centre of Benllech and its number of pubs, cafes and restaurants, for some rural north Welsh hospitality.

The Anchorage Apartment Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £192 From £668 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £134 From £420 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £153 From £482 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £149 From £469 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £153 From £480 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £176 From £554 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £162 From £508 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £166 From £521 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £204 From £641 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £241 From £721 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £241 From £721 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £281 From £841 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £246 From £738 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £224 From £670 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £155 From £465 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £146 From £437 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £129 From £386 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £137 From £411 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £128 From £382 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £125 From £373 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £128 From £382 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £146 From £436 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £171 From £511 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £94 From £334 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £94 From £328 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £94 From £328 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £94 From £328 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £94 From £328 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £94 From £334 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £94 From £334 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £201 From £698 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £192 From £667 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £96 From £331 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £96 From £331 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £96 From £336 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £96 From £331 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £96 From £342 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £96 From £342 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £133 From £398 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £96 From £336 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £96 From £342 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £96 From £336 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £96 From £342 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £96 From £342 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £96 From £342 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £194 From £581 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £201 From £602 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £136 From £406 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £138 From £413 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £153 From £457 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £154 From £462 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £158 From £474 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £254 From £761 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £156 From £467 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £158 From £474 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £177 From £531 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £178 From £532 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £190 From £569 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £195 From £585 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £200 From £600 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £220 From £658 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £276 From £828 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £276 From £828 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £288 From £864 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £282 From £846 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £246 From £736 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £246 From £736 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £158 From £474 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £146 From £436 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £141 From £421 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £131 From £392 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £128 From £382 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £131 From £392 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £149 From £447 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £175 From £524 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £114 From £342 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £96 From £336 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £96 From £336 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £96 From £336 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £96 From £336 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £96 From £343 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £96 From £343 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £103 From £931 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £206 From £717 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £197 From £686 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £98 From £340 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £98 From £340 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £98 From £345 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £98 From £340 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £98 From £351 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £98 From £351 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £98 From £351 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £98 From £351 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £207 From £619 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £207 From £619 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The Anchorage Apartment

Cottage
The Anchorage Apartment
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback