5 Cae Derwydd

From £794

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Sandy beaches lie just moments from 5 Cae Derwydd, a modern coastal cottage at Cemaes Bay, Isle of Anglesey. The spacious and welcoming cottage caters perfectly for families and their pets with ample grounds and outdoor areas, plus light and airy spaces, contemporary comforts and ocean views.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • North Wales Coast & Countryside

About 5 Cae Derwydd

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Feel the sea breeze at 5 Cae Derwydd, a spacious coastal cottage just moment from the beach at Cemaes Bay, Isle of Anglesey. Boasting a large enclosed garden, the cottage is ideal for families and pets and enjoys ocean views, proximity to the coastline and modern comforts.

The generous grounds wrap around the cottage feel the caress of the sea breeze. They include an enclosed garden where the children and pets can play in the sun. A furnished patio is a perfect place to admire the views, dine al fresco and enjoy a BBQ in the sunshine.

Space and modernity define the interior, which hosts a modern, fully-equipped kitchen with abundant natural light. The dining room contains French doors to the garden and the ample sitting room offers comfortable sofas and an electric fire for cuddling up at night.

All of the bedrooms benefit from sea views and are comfortably furnished, and they include a double room, a room with double bed and single bed, and a family room with double, single and pull-out bed. The modern, family bathrooms contain bath and/or shower.

Visitors to 5 Cae Derwydd are treated to sandy beaches and fun in the sun and can rely on WiFi, amenities for young children, central heating, bike storage, parking and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview, video and DVD.

5 Cae Derwydd is situated a short stroll from the beaches of Cemaes Bay and its village centre. Enjoy water sports, golf, fishing and bird watching. The cottage also places guests within easy reach of Snowdonia National Park, Llyn Peninsula and Holyhead.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Cae Derwydd, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Anglesey holiday cottage in Cemaes Bay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

5 Cae Derwydd Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £265 From £794 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £188 From £562 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £228 From £682 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £231 From £691 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £202 From £606 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £216 From £648 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £494 From £1481 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £217 From £651 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £312 From £935 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £320 From £960 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £399 From £1197 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £412 From £1234 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £425 From £1273 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £422 From £1264 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £572 From £1714 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £547 From £1641 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £608 From £1822 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £518 From £1553 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £543 From £1628 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £418 From £1252 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £279 From £835 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £257 From £770 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £255 From £764 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £219 From £656 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £205 From £613 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £193 From £578 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £199 From £595 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £412 From £1235 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £143 From £427 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £140 From £418 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £137 From £411 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £137 From £411 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £151 From £1399 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £336 From £1006 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £353 From £1059 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £305 From £914 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £152 From £455 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £155 From £465 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £175 From £525 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £186 From £556 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £158 From £472 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £158 From £472 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £331 From £992 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £369 From £1106 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £359 From £1075 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £207 From £619 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £237 From £711 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £243 From £728 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £243 From £728 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £404 From £1210 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £244 From £731 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £296 From £886 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £304 From £910 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £378 From £1133 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £361 From £1083 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £373 From £1117 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £370 From £1110 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £437 From £1309 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £447 From £1339 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £464 From £1390 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £423 From £1268 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £415 From £1244 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £415 From £1244 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £242 From £726 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £223 From £668 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £221 From £663 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £193 From £578 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £178 From £534 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £177 From £531 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £177 From £530 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £390 From £1169 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £161 From £482 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £160 From £479 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £156 From £468 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £154 From £460 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £154 From £460 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £169 From £1578 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £378 From £1132 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £398 From £1192 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £314 From £940 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £161 From £482 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £156 From £467 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £160 From £478 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £164 From £490 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £163 From £488 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £191 From £572 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £191 From £572 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £161 From £482 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback