Hen Felin Uchaf

From £512

15th Jan 2021 - 22nd Jan 2021

Amazing beach views are available from this enchanting family and pet-friendly cottage for six in Anglesey. This rural seaside cottage near Llonddona is single-level with three bedrooms and an open plan. Book a holiday at Hen Felin Uchaf, and prepare to be swept away!

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Wales Coast & Countryside

About Hen Felin Uchaf

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

A single-level Anglesey coastal cottage overlooking a secluded area of beach, Hen Felin Uchaf is a gorgeous and relaxing coast and countryside holiday experience that’s both family and pet-friendly.

Offering room for six in three bedrooms, the dog-friendly cottage is spacious, wonderfully decorated, and inviting. One look at the view from the large and welcoming stone patio and you’ll never want to leave.

Interior features include an open kitchen, dining, and living area with two comfortable sofas, coffee table, and flat screen TV. The kitchen offers an electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge and freezer. Prepare a meal to enjoy on the patio, directly accessible from the living area via French doors.

Blue Flag Llanddona Beach is just steps away from Hen Felin Uchaf. Simply walk outside to reach a quiet, peaceful, and spectacular beach, or talk a walk or bike ride to experience the lovely scenery along the Anglesey Coast Path. The nearest pub is just a mile from the property, and a good selection of shopping and dining awaits only a short drive away.

An iPod dock, DVD player, and flat screen TV with basic Sky package await inside, and two of the three bedrooms offer sea views. The cottage’s family bathroom has a tub, shower, and WC.

When making booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Anglesey coastal cottage in Llanddona on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Hen Felin Uchaf Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £116 From £512 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £116 From £512 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £116 From £514 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £116 From £512 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £167 From £649 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £116 From £520 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £116 From £520 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £116 From £496 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £116 From £525 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £116 From £521 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £198 From £688 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £306 From £962 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £240 From £834 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £216 From £646 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £216 From £646 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £240 From £720 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £238 From £713 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £243 From £728 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £243 From £728 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £357 From £1070 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £238 From £713 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £269 From £805 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £287 From £860 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £288 From £862 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £288 From £862 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £342 From £1024 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £346 From £1038 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £377 From £1131 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £389 From £1167 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £374 From £1120 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £358 From £1072 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £331 From £991 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £290 From £868 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £233 From £699 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £259 From £777 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £221 From £662 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £214 From £642 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £211 From £633 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £221 From £661 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £224 From £671 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £307 From £919 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £116 From £521 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £116 From £516 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £116 From £516 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £116 From £507 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £116 From £498 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £116 From £499 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £116 From £498 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £161 From £1468 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £324 From £972 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £311 From £932 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £120 From £526 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £120 From £521 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £120 From £526 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £120 From £526 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £120 From £528 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £120 From £526 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £123 From £667 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £120 From £534 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £120 From £534 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £123 From £550 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £120 From £535 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £120 From £535 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £330 From £989 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £330 From £989 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £330 From £989 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £222 From £664 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £247 From £740 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £245 From £733 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £250 From £748 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £250 From £748 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £367 From £1100 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £245 From £733 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £276 From £827 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £295 From £884 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £296 From £886 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £296 From £886 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £351 From £1053 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £356 From £1067 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £388 From £1163 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £400 From £1200 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £384 From £1152 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £368 From £1102 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £340 From £1019 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £340 From £1019 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £240 From £719 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £229 From £687 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £227 From £680 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £220 From £660 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £217 From £651 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £227 From £679 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £230 From £690 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £315 From £945 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £179 From £535 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £120 From £530 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £120 From £530 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £120 From £521 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £120 From £512 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £120 From £513 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £120 From £512 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £190 From £1510 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £333 From £999 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £320 From £958 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £126 From £551 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £123 From £535 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £126 From £551 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £126 From £551 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £126 From £553 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback