Glen Dessary

From £305

27th Feb 2021 - 6th Mar 2021

As part of a holding of chalets, Glen Dessary is a compact and cheerful Fort William holiday home in Argyll. For a truly remote rural getaway with your partner or family, this coastal holiday lodge offers all you need in a homely base for exploring the Highlands and the Western Isles.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Scottish Highlands

About Glen Dessary

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Glen Dessary resides on the well-kept grounds of a small holdings owner, near to the small village of Corpach. It offers easy going, open plan accommodation over a single storey, making it a no-frills retreat that is ideal for all.

From inside, guests are greeted to an inviting living area, complete with a corner sofa, an electric fireplace, a flat-screen TV, a generously sized dining table for four diners, and a spacious kitchen suite with all modern appliances.

Further into the chalet are the two bedrooms and bathroom. Both bedrooms, one double and one twin, are decorated to a high standard, with the bathroom boasts modern tiling and both bath and shower facilities. Outside, guests are welcome to enjoy the shared lawned area with other holidaymakers or can journey further into the surrounding Highlands, with the chalet situated right in the midst of the hills for walking, mountain biking and climbing, with even Ben Nevis within sight.

In the commutable distance is the Isle of Skye, either by car or steam train, for an opportunity to experience Scotland at its most rural and unspoilt. Nearby is the residential town of Fort William, offering many shops, pubs and restaurants to enjoy.

Glen Dessary Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £102 From £305 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £100 From £299 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £100 From £299 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £106 From £316 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £146 From £437 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £205 From £613 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £169 From £506 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £169 From £506 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £172 From £515 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £143 From £428 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £143 From £428 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £188 From £562 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £227 From £680 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £255 From £763 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £286 From £858 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £286 From £858 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £289 From £865 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £293 From £877 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £222 From £664 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £195 From £583 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £169 From £507 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £138 From £414 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £140 From £418 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £123 From £368 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £128 From £384 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £123 From £367 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £98 From £293 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £98 From £293 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £98 From £293 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £97 From £291 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £99 From £295 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £96 From £288 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £97 From £291 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £204 From £1128 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £189 From £566 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £190 From £569 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £223 From £669 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £117 From £349 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £117 From £349 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £117 From £349 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £116 From £347 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £114 From £340 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £117 From £349 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £117 From £349 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £114 From £340 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £112 From £334 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £112 From £334 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £118 From £353 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £118 From £353 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £194 From £581 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £194 From £581 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £194 From £581 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £160 From £480 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £160 From £480 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £160 From £480 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £196 From £588 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £160 From £480 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £160 From £480 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £175 From £524 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £206 From £616 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £229 From £687 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £263 From £789 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £267 From £800 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £160 From £478 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £128 From £382 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £144 From £431 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £144 From £430 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £109 From £327 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £109 From £327 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £109 From £327 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £109 From £325 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £110 From £329 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £107 From £321 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £109 From £325 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £229 From £1271 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £212 From £635 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £213 From £639 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £229 From £687 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £120 From £358 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £120 From £358 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £120 From £358 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £119 From £356 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Glen Dessary
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Argyll and Bute

Help and Feedback