Eilean Feoir

From £456

24th Oct 2020 - 18th Dec 2020

Eilean Feoir is a detached and well-equipped Scottish holiday cottage by the beach in the stunning West Coast village of Portuairk in Argyll, Tastefully decorated, bright and spacious, it's a perfect rural cottage for a seaside family holiday. The well-equipped, detached holiday home welcomes pets.

  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Scottish Highlands

About Eilean Feoir

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

There is an abundance of wildlife to be along this rugged and beautiful coastline in Western Scotland which makes it an excellent self catering base for nature lovers. Look out for golden eagles, red deer and pine martens as well as basking sharks and dolphins in the summer months. The children can build sandcastles, scramble around the rock pools or fly their kites. And for the more energetic, there are marked circular walks up and over the surrounding hills, cliff walks and even a cave to find round the shoreline. With three bedrooms and a spacious, well planned layout, Eilean Feoir suits families perfectly but also suits couples or small groups.

For spellbinding scenery and unforgettable sunsets, it never fails to impress.

All on one level, Eilean Feoir has a front porch leading to a hallway, living room with multi-fuel stove and a large open-plan kitchen with dining area and utility room. There is also a double bedroom with shower, en-suite toilet and basin, two twin bedrooms and a separate bathroom.

Eilean Feoir Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £66 From £456 Sat 24th October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £81 From £563 Sun 25th October 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £66 From £433 Sat 31st October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £87 From £605 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £98 From £680 Sun 20th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £87 From £605 Sun 27th December 2020 Thu 31st December 2020
From £108 From £752 Sun 27th December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £87 From £605 Sun 27th December 2020 Sat 2nd January 2021
From £95 From £659 Fri 1st January 2021 Fri 1st January 2021
From £107 From £745 Fri 1st January 2021 Sat 2nd January 2021
From £72 From £502 Sat 2nd January 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £66 From £456 Sun 3rd January 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £83 From £578 Sat 20th February 2021 Thu 25th March 2021
From £73 From £509 Sun 21st February 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £97 From £676 Fri 26th March 2021 Thu 22nd April 2021
From £88 From £615 Sun 28th March 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £110 From £769 Fri 23rd April 2021 Thu 24th June 2021
From £103 From £721 Sun 25th April 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £125 From £874 Fri 25th June 2021 Thu 2nd September 2021
From £119 From £827 Sun 27th June 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £103 From £721 Sun 29th August 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £110 From £769 Fri 3rd September 2021 Thu 23rd September 2021
From £83 From £578 Fri 24th September 2021 Thu 28th October 2021
From £88 From £615 Sun 26th September 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £81 From £563 Sun 24th October 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £72 From £502 Fri 29th October 2021 Thu 16th December 2021
From £96 From £666 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £98 From £680 Sun 19th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £96 From £666 Sat 25th December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £108 From £752 Sun 26th December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £99 From £692 Sat 1st January 2022 Sat 1st January 2022
From £76 From £527 Sat 1st January 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £66 From £456 Sun 2nd January 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £87 From £607 Sat 19th February 2022 Thu 24th March 2022
From £73 From £509 Sun 20th February 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £102 From £710 Fri 25th March 2022 Thu 21st April 2022
From £88 From £615 Sun 27th March 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £116 From £807 Fri 22nd April 2022 Thu 23rd June 2022
From £103 From £721 Sun 24th April 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £132 From £918 Fri 24th June 2022 Thu 1st September 2022
From £119 From £827 Sun 26th June 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £103 From £721 Sun 28th August 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £116 From £807 Fri 2nd September 2022 Thu 22nd September 2022
From £87 From £607 Fri 23rd September 2022 Thu 27th October 2022
From £88 From £615 Sun 25th September 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £81 From £563 Sun 23rd October 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £76 From £527 Fri 28th October 2022 Thu 15th December 2022
From £100 From £699 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £98 From £680 Sun 18th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £100 From £699 Sat 24th December 2022 Wed 28th December 2022
From £108 From £752 Sun 25th December 2022 Wed 28th December 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Eilean Feoir
Contact Name
Jacqui Chapple
Tel
01972510262
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Argyll and Bute

Help and Feedback