Spinney Retreat

From £607

15th Oct 2021 - 22nd Oct 2021

One of four countryside cottages beside a working farm in the tranquil hamlet of Plaish, Shropshire, Spinney Retreat is a two-bedroom stable conversion that makes a countryside holiday feel luxurious, combining comfortable accommodation with access to an indoor pool, two games rooms, and more.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Spinney Retreat

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Make your holiday in the West Midlands a sumptuous and luxurious one with a stay at Spinney Retreat in the quaint village of Plaish, Shropshire.

Spinney Retreat is one of four countryside cottages on or next to the owners’ 700-acre farm, a lovely semi-detached stable conversion turned into an ideal home base for families or groups of up to four. The cottage maintains its original character, with exposed beams and wood-burner stove, and comes with a well-equipped kitchen with dining area, two bedrooms, and washer/dryer combo.

A stay at this pet-friendly cottage also comes with plenty of perks, including access to an indoor swimming pool, full-size tennis court, children’s play area, two games rooms, go-karts and pony rides for the children.

Plaish is part of Cardington parish, which lies in the Shropshire Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty and also boasts the oldest pub in the county, The Royal Oak. The region offers miles of country walks in all directions – a draw for hikers, bikers and nature lovers alike.

To make an enquiry or to book Spinney Retreat, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Shropshire Farm Cottage on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Spinney Retreat Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £203 From £607 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £286 From £858 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £185 From £553 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £180 From £538 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £180 From £538 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £177 From £529 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £177 From £529 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £173 From £519 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £173 From £519 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £192 From £1343 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £276 From £826 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £261 From £782 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £330 From £988 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £168 From £502 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £169 From £507 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £169 From £507 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £170 From £509 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £169 From £507 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £170 From £508 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £171 From £512 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £169 From £505 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £229 From £687 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £259 From £775 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £248 From £744 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £195 From £585 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £221 From £663 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £212 From £634 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £222 From £666 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £225 From £675 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £285 From £854 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £229 From £686 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £234 From £700 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £234 From £700 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £249 From £746 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £260 From £780 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £257 From £770 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £261 From £781 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £306 From £917 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £314 From £942 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £280 From £838 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £288 From £862 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £244 From £731 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £244 From £731 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £228 From £683 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £219 From £655 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £217 From £649 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £204 From £611 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £202 From £605 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £261 From £783 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £170 From £510 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £170 From £510 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £164 From £492 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £164 From £492 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £183 From £1337 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £283 From £849 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £268 From £804 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £339 From £1017 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £172 From £516 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £174 From £521 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £174 From £521 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £175 From £523 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £174 From £521 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £185 From £553 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £185 From £553 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £176 From £526 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £174 From £520 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £174 From £520 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £177 From £530 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £177 From £530 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Spinney Retreat
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability