The Old Coach House

From £964

14th May 2022 - 21st May 2022

Set in the grounds of 17th century Press Castle in The Old Coach House, a stunning semi-detached cottage near Coldingham in the Scottish Borders region. The 400-year-old cottage boasts luxury and traditional charm and includes an open fire, extensive manicured grounds and views of the countryside.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Walking Holidays
  • Scottish Borders

About The Old Coach House

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Old Coach House is a stunning rural cottage set in the grounds of 17th century Press Castle. The luxurious semi-detached cottage rests near Coldingham in the Scottish Borders region and boasts contemporary chic as well as traditional features and an open fire, plus beautiful grounds and fresh air.

Multiple outdoor spaces offer relaxation. A shared front courtyard is furnished and the private lawned garden with furnished patio invites alfresco dining and morning coffee while admiring the views and soaking up the sun.

Luxury and tradition reign inside, with Velux windows, tiled floors and ornamental Aga. The modern, well-equipped kitchen contains a breakfast bar and leads to the light-filled dining area, while the impressive sitting room provides comfort by the cosy open fire.

The open tread staircase leads to the galleried landing and the sophisticated bedrooms, which include a double room and two king-size rooms, one with freestanding bath, basin and balcony. The wet room contains a body jet shower.

Visitors to The Old Coach House are treated to sophistication and scenery and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, underfloor heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview, DVD, surround sound and a selection of books, games and DVDs.

The Old Coach House Rests in the grounds of Press Castle, near Coldingham. The cottage is also within easy reach of Coldingham Bay, St. Abbs, Berwick-upon-Tweed, the Scottish Borders and Northumberland.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Old Coach House, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Berwickshire holiday cottage in Coldingham on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Old Coach House Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £322 From £964 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £326 From £978 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £392 From £1176 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £318 From £954 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £312 From £935 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £366 From £1096 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £352 From £1055 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £360 From £1080 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £371 From £1111 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £366 From £1097 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £485 From £1453 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £520 From £1558 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £532 From £1595 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £485 From £1455 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £379 From £1136 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £379 From £1136 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £317 From £950 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £311 From £932 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £300 From £898 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £302 From £905 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £293 From £877 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £305 From £913 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £339 From £1015 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £298 From £892 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £244 From £731 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £243 From £727 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £239 From £717 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £235 From £704 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £235 From £704 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £232 From £694 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £228 From £682 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £247 From £2075 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £465 From £1393 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £457 From £1370 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £471 From £1412 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £241 From £723 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £247 From £739 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £247 From £741 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £247 From £741 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £254 From £760 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £259 From £776 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £259 From £776 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £253 From £759 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £254 From £760 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £254 From £760 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £259 From £776 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £259 From £776 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Old Coach House
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Book Direct: Use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Berwickshire