Bill's Place

Gallery Image 1 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 2 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 3 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 4 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 5 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 6 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 7 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 8 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 9 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 10 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 11 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 12 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 13 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 14 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 15 - Bill's Place Gallery Image 16 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Bill's Place
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Bill's Place

This picturesque, 200 year old end-terrace cottage is a stone-built construction overlooking the village green in Bainbridge. Renovated to a high standard, this charming cottage has retained much of its original character, including exposed beams and a stunning fireplace which now homes a wood-burning stove. There are two bedrooms – one king-size and one single – in addition to a kitchen with dining area and sitting room. Guests can enjoy a relaxing afternoon in the pretty patio garden, or follow the many peaceful walks throughout the village.

From £349

16th Nov 2018 - 23rd Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 3
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £349

16th Nov 2018 - 23rd Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Per Night Per Week From To
From £92 From £349 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £92 From £349 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £92 From £349 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £92 From £349 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £92 From £349 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £201 From £602 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £201 From £602 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £94 From £359 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £94 From £359 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £94 From £359 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £94 From £360 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £94 From £352 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £94 From £352 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £142 From £446 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £169 From £505 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £194 From £581 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £188 From £562 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £141 From £443 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £155 From £487 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £153 From £479 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £156 From £489 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £228 From £682 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £149 From £467 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £159 From £499 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £170 From £533 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £181 From £566 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £168 From £502 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £187 From £560 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £192 From £576 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £188 From £562 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £237 From £709 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £237 From £709 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £217 From £651 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £205 From £615 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £191 From £572 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £163 From £510 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £152 From £477 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £151 From £473 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £150 From £469 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £130 From £406 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £130 From £408 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £132 From £414 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £182 From £572 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £159 From £499 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £207 From £619 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £207 From £619 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £95 From £368 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £95 From £369 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £95 From £361 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £115 From £361 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £146 From £458 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £190 From £597 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £199 From £597 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £165 From £519 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £153 From £479 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £157 From £492 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £160 From £503 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £224 From £670 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £153 From £480 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £164 From £513 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £178 From £558 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £185 From £581 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £183 From £575 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £189 From £592 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £193 From £577 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £243 From £729 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £243 From £729 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £223 From £669 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £211 From £632 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £196 From £588 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £196 From £588 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Bill's Place

Cottage
Bill's Place
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback