Birch Cottage

From £686

23rd Feb 2019 - 2nd Mar 2019

A large and spacious holiday retreat, Birch Cottage near Braemar has room for ten guests and an open plan living space with dazzling Highland views. An entire wall of windows admits plenty of natural light and offers panoramic views of the surrounding Cairngorms National Park. Sleeps 10.

  • Active Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Highlands

About Birch Cottage

  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

A bright, open, and spacious property sitting near Balmoral Castle in the Scottish Highlands, Birch Cottage can accommodate up to ten guests in four bedrooms. The living area features comfortable seating, a TV with Freeview, DVD and CD players, and an open fireplace.

In addition to a first-rate electric oven, gas hob, and other appliances, the updated kitchen includes desirable features like under floor heating and granite countertops. A mezzanine level includes a bathroom with tub, shower, and WC, as well as a gas-fire, equipped sitting area, and the four bedrooms consist of two twins and two ground-floor doubles, one with en-suite bathrooms.

On-site, an enclosed garden with patio areas offers Walking routes on and around Creag Nam Ban and outdoor pursuits like hiking; fishing, climbing, boating, and skiing are readily available in the park. The Royal Lochnagar Distillery and several of the best Scottish castles are also close to the property.

A truly a unique Scottish getaway surrounded by natural beauty awaits you at Birch Cottage, a holiday home you’re certain to remember for years to come.

Birch Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £229 From £686 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £229 From £686 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £229 From £686 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £229 From £686 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £240 From £718 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £240 From £718 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £395 From £1183 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £458 From £1373 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £395 From £1183 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £344 From £1030 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £324 From £971 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £324 From £971 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £324 From £971 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £423 From £1269 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £317 From £950 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £317 From £950 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £324 From £971 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £402 From £1206 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £412 From £1234 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £425 From £1274 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £425 From £1274 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £425 From £1274 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £588 From £1763 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £588 From £1763 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £588 From £1763 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £548 From £1643 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £413 From £1238 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £303 From £908 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £303 From £908 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £294 From £881 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £271 From £812 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £264 From £792 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £268 From £803 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £294 From £881 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £276 From £828 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £269 From £805 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £229 From £687 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £229 From £687 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £229 From £687 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £229 From £687 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £229 From £687 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £229 From £687 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £229 From £687 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £574 From £1722 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £574 From £1722 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £220 From £658 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £235 From £705 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £235 From £705 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £450 From £1348 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £450 From £1348 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £387 From £1161 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £338 From £1012 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £318 From £954 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £318 From £954 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £318 From £954 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £416 From £1246 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £311 From £933 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £311 From £933 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £318 From £954 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £395 From £1184 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £404 From £1211 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £437 From £1310 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £437 From £1310 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £437 From £1310 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £605 From £1814 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £605 From £1814 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £605 From £1814 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £564 From £1691 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £425 From £1273 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £425 From £1273 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £311 From £933 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £289 From £865 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £266 From £798 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £260 From £778 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £289 From £865 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £284 From £851 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £276 From £827 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £229 From £2317 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £564 From £1691 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £564 From £1691 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Birch Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Aberdeenshire

Help and Feedback