Augusta

Gallery Image 1 - Augusta Gallery Image 2 - Augusta Gallery Image 3 - Augusta Gallery Image 4 - Augusta Gallery Image 5 - Augusta Gallery Image 6 - Augusta Gallery Image 7 - Augusta Gallery Image 8 - Augusta Gallery Image 9 - Augusta Gallery Image 10 - Augusta Gallery Image 11 - Augusta Gallery Image 12 - Augusta Gallery Image 13 - Augusta Gallery Image 14 - Augusta Gallery Image 15 - Augusta Gallery Image 16 - Augusta Gallery Image 17 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Augusta
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Augusta

Set on the Tydd St Giles resort in beautiful Cambridgeshire, Augusta is the kind of spacious, contemporary lodge that’s been designed to showcase its setting. Step into the open plan living, kitchen and dining space and take in the lakeside views that make this room a special place to unwind. Step from the living space and onto the decking that wraps its way around the lodge, and just imagines watching the sunset over a glass of something bubbly while you unwind in the hot tub. With uninterrupted views of the lake, Augusta makes a tranquil space to enjoy time together as a family and the many facilities that make the resort such a popular one.

The indoor, heated swimming pool means there is always time for a dip, and the sauna and steam room wait to welcome the frazzled. If you feel like burning off those holiday calories, there is a gym to make things easier, and The Stables bar & grill serves up fresh meals using local ingredients for those cheat days. Guests can also make use of the 18 hole golf course and fishing lakes, and passes are available from reception.

You will find Tydd St Giles just a fifteen-minute drive from the historic town of Kings Lynn. Perfect for those of you keen to explore Norfolk or Cambridgeshire, the site’s the perfect base for shoppers, walkers and those family adventures.

From £710

19th Oct 2018 - 25th Oct 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • The Fens
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £102 From £710 Fri 19th October 2018 Thu 25th October 2018
From £77 From £535 Fri 26th October 2018 Thu 20th December 2018
From £124 From £865 Fri 21st December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £104 From £725 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £120 From £839 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £109 From £760 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £136 From £947 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £117 From £815 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £155 From £1081 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £135 From £945 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £159 From £1107 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £146 From £1020 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £179 From £1251 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £131 From £915 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £144 From £1004 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £111 From £775 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £173 From £1210 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Augusta

Cottage
Augusta
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback