Carnoustie

Gallery Image 1 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 2 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 3 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 4 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 5 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 6 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 7 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 8 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 9 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 10 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 11 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 12 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 13 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 14 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 15 - Carnoustie Gallery Image 16 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Carnoustie
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Carnoustie

Set in the landscaped grounds of the Tydd St Giles resort, Carnoustie is spacious, three bedrooms lodge perfect for that escape to Cambridgeshire. The open plan living, kitchen and dining space makes a stylish area to relax in between adventures, and you can step out onto the decked terrace that wraps around the whole of the lodge. A peaceful spot to sit back and enjoy the views across the lake, the patio is perfect for those outdoor meals with nothing but the sounds of the countryside.

Back inside, you will find the master bedroom has everything you need to escape for some time out after a busy day. From the king size bed, you won't want to leave, to the en-suite shower room for that extra privacy, this is a space that is all about forgetting the rest of the world. Set on the landscaped grounds of the Tydd St Giles resort near Wisbech, Carnoustie is a popular choice for families.

With the indoor swimming pool, gym, sauna and steam room, there is plenty to keep you busy no matter what the weather decides to do, and passes are available for the 18 hole golf course and lake fishing from reception.

From £535

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • The Fens

From £535

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
03339205027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £77 From £535 Fri 26th October 2018 Thu 20th December 2018
From £124 From £865 Fri 21st December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £81 From £565 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £96 From £670 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £85 From £590 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £113 From £788 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £85 From £590 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £128 From £891 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £110 From £765 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £142 From £994 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £127 From £885 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £150 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £99 From £690 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £112 From £783 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £84 From £585 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £135 From £942 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Carnoustie

Cottage
Carnoustie
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
03339205027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback