Barn Owl Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Barn Owl Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Barn Owl Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Barn Owl Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Barn Owl Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Barn Owl Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Barn Owl Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Barn Owl Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Barn Owl Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Barn Owl Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Barn Owl Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Barn Owl Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Barn Owl Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Barn Owl Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Barn Owl Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Barn Owl Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Barn Owl Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Barn Owl Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Barn Owl Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Barn Owl Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Barn Owl Cottage

Deep in the Welsh countryside and located on 15 acres of untouched land, Barn Owl Cottage in the remote hamlet of Llandyfaelog, Carmarthenshire offers families and groups of six adults and teenaged children the opportunity to relax in a fabulous countryside cottage.

This spacious two-storey cottage is full of character, with an open-plan living accommodation that includes three bedrooms, living area with fully fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area with wood-burning stove, three flat-screen TVs with Free-view, and a large enclosed garden with furnished patio and barbecue. Guests also have shared use of the grounds, including a riverbank where they can fish for trout or watch herons, kingfishers and otters frolic.

A few miles to the north of Llandyfaelog, the nearby town of Carmarthen overlooks the River Tywi and houses the ruins of a Norman castle and the site of a Roman amphitheatre. Enjoy day trips to Carmarthen Bay, the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park or the majestic Black Mountains.

From £334

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

From £334

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01344 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £112 From £334 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £308 From £922 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £308 From £922 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £157 From £470 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £118 From £352 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £207 From £619 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £262 From £784 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £207 From £619 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £159 From £475 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £166 From £497 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £162 From £486 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £175 From £523 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £349 From £1047 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £179 From £535 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £177 From £531 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £205 From £614 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £210 From £629 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £217 From £649 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £249 From £747 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £249 From £747 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £288 From £864 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £352 From £1054 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £353 From £1057 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £319 From £956 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £311 From £931 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £281 From £842 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £215 From £645 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £175 From £523 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £175 From £523 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £162 From £484 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £143 From £428 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £143 From £428 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £143 From £428 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £162 From £485 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £227 From £679 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £316 From £948 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £316 From £948 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £161 From £483 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £121 From £361 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £257 From £770 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £257 From £770 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £212 From £636 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £171 From £511 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £167 From £499 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £180 From £538 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £343 From £1028 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £175 From £525 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £211 From £631 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £216 From £647 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £223 From £667 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £260 From £778 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £260 From £778 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £296 From £888 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £362 From £1084 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £363 From £1087 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £328 From £983 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £319 From £957 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £289 From £865 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £289 From £865 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £180 From £538 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £180 From £538 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £233 From £698 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Barn Owl Cottage

Cottage
Barn Owl Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01344 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback