Chestnut Cottage

From £609

11th Sep 2021 - 18th Sep 2021

Chestnut Cottage is a reappointed holiday home offering complete luxury accommodation within the popular town of Aberystwyth. A pristine and inviting property, the cottage effortlessly blends contemporary style into its rustic build, making it a perfect countryside retreat for families.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • West Wales

About Chestnut Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Stepping into Chestnut Cottage a few miles inland from the coast at Aberystwyth, guests are greeted to a grand hallway with tiled floors and touches of a sleek black in its furnishings. The hallway leads to an incredibly spacious and lovingly maintained living room, with ample seating, an electric fireplace and wooden furniture, including the dining table which seats up to six.

Further into this rural holiday cottage is the equally spacious kitchen, with all modern and electrical appliances installed, as well as a small breakfast table for up to four.

From the hallway, upstairs are the three bedrooms, all generously sized with pleasing decor for a relaxing nights sleeps. There are two double rooms and a twin layout room perfect for the little ones. Upstairs also features the main family bathroom, with a power shower, and an elegant bath and basin.

Outdoors offers multiple walking and cycling trails around Aberystwyth, including the popular Ystwyth trail, while the town itself is home to many cultural hotspots. With plenty of restaurants, bars, pubs (the most pubs per square mile in the UK!), cafes, and a gallery and museum to explore, as well as the steam railway to Devil’s Bridge and of course the peaceful seafront and promenade, there is much discover here.

Chestnut Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £203 From £609 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £200 From £599 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £169 From £506 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £146 From £436 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £240 From £720 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £142 From £424 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £141 From £423 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £133 From £399 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £133 From £399 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £150 From £1144 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £249 From £745 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £254 From £762 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £254 From £761 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £131 From £392 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £132 From £395 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £128 From £382 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £127 From £381 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £149 From £445 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £131 From £392 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £135 From £405 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £135 From £405 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £210 From £629 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £227 From £680 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £196 From £588 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £188 From £563 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £194 From £580 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £196 From £588 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £305 From £914 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £195 From £585 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £211 From £631 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £219 From £657 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £211 From £631 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £230 From £688 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £237 From £711 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £276 From £827 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £317 From £951 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £320 From £960 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £320 From £960 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £290 From £870 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £248 From £742 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £248 From £742 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £202 From £605 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £176 From £527 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £149 From £446 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £141 From £421 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £166 From £496 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £211 From £633 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £135 From £403 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £134 From £402 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £142 From £1215 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £283 From £848 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £285 From £855 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £261 From £783 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £135 From £403 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £136 From £406 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £133 From £399 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £131 From £392 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £131 From £391 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £159 From £476 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £159 From £476 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £135 From £403 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £139 From £416 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £139 From £416 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Chestnut Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Ceredigion

Help and Feedback