Dark Ark Cottage

From £373

14th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

Dark Ark Cottage is a romantic rural retreat for two boasting a rustic wooden exterior and sleek modern interior. Enjoy a romantic weekend break with beautiful views of the surrounding countryside and a nearby waterfall. The secluded cottage is set amongst peaceful woodland near Manley in Cheshire.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Dark Ark Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Dark Ark Cottage offers a rare opportunity for couples to escape for a truly romantic weekend break or longer holiday among the woodlands in Cheshire’s ancient Delamere Forest.

The romantic cottage is situated in Manley and features a wooden exterior and thoroughly modern interior.

All rooms in Dark Art Cottage are on the ground floor. The generous open-plan living space of the single-storey rural retreat features bi-folding glazed doors which capture the gorgeous rural views of the rolling green hills and fields blanketed in snow. They open to a spacious and private, lawned patio area which is ideal for drinks, dining and quiet contemplation.

The spacious open-plan living space features a contemporary kitchen with granite surfaces and breakfast bar, as well as a comfortable sitting area with Smart TV with Netflix.

The sleek design which typifies this cottage is continued in the large bedroom which features a king-size bed and a modern en-suite with WC, basin and shower.

Guests at Dark Ark Cottage can also count on Wifi, laundry services, off-street parking and central heating, as well as true seclusion on a property featuring a stream and waterfall.

Dark Ark Cottage lies within easy reach of Castle Park Arts Centre, the village of Kelsall, the Cheshire Plains, the Sandstone Trail and Delamere Forest, as well as Chester, which is known as the jewel of North-West England.

Dark Ark Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £119 From £373 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £142 From £445 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £156 From £490 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £137 From £430 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £145 From £454 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £160 From £503 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £207 From £621 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £207 From £621 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £207 From £621 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £212 From £635 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £163 From £565 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £146 From £458 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £136 From £427 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £135 From £423 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £135 From £423 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £133 From £416 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £126 From £416 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £126 From £416 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £115 From £360 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £170 From £533 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £110 From £377 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £110 From £377 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £110 From £377 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £110 From £377 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £110 From £377 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £110 From £377 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £110 From £377 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £182 From £632 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £182 From £632 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £112 From £384 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £143 From £448 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £112 From £384 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £187 From £586 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £197 From £591 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £151 From £473 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £153 From £478 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £155 From £486 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £153 From £478 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £153 From £478 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £218 From £654 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £150 From £471 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £157 From £491 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £148 From £465 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £152 From £475 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £179 From £560 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £164 From £513 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £164 From £514 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £194 From £580 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £235 From £703 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £235 From £703 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £235 From £703 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £229 From £685 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £213 From £639 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £213 From £639 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £154 From £483 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £136 From £427 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £136 From £427 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £136 From £427 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £124 From £387 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £187 From £585 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £112 From £387 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £112 From £387 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £112 From £387 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £112 From £387 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £112 From £387 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £112 From £387 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £118 From £917 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £187 From £649 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £187 From £649 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £115 From £394 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £115 From £394 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £115 From £394 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £115 From £394 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £115 From £394 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £115 From £394 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £154 From £460 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £154 From £460 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £115 From £394 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £115 From £394 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £203 From £608 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £203 From £608 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £224 From £672 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Dark Ark Cottage
Contact Name
Rick
Tel
01271342143
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Cheshire

Help and Feedback