Clifford House Farm

Gallery Image 1 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 2 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 3 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 4 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 5 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 6 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 7 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 8 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 9 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 10 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 11 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 12 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 13 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 14 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 15 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 16 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 17 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 18 - Clifford House Farm Gallery Image 19 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Clifford House Farm
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Clifford House Farm

Clifford House Farm is a large family-friendly holiday home within a National Park renowned for its stunning countryside. This large holiday cottage in the Yorkshire Dales National Park lies in the Upper Wharfedale village of Buckden. It is a detached stone-built farmhouse twelve miles from the town of Hawes in the Yorkshire Dales National Park.

Clifford House Farm Cottage sleeps twelve people and has five bedrooms consisting of one super king-size double with fold-out single bed, one king-size double with en-suite shower, two twin bedrooms, one of which is on the ground floor and one family room with three single beds, as well as a family bathroom. The remote North Yorkshire cottage also has a large kitchen with dining area, and two sitting rooms, one with an open fire and one with a multi-fuel stove. Outside, there is off road parking for three cars and a patio with garden furniture and BBQ.

Accommodation at Clifford House comprises:

Five bedrooms: * 1 x super king-size double with fold-out single bed on request * 1 x king-size double with en-suite monsoon shower, basin and WC * 2 x twin (one ground floor) * 1 x family room with three single beds.

Bathrooms * Shower room with large monsoon shower and WC * Bathroom with p-shaped bath with shower over. * Separate basin and WC * Downstairs cloakroom with basin and WC.

Living Spaces * Large farmhouse-style oak dining kitchen with AGA * Two sitting rooms, one with open fire, one with multi-fuel stove (one seats 5, the other seats 6).

Amenities * Oil central heating with open fire and multi-fuel stove, AGA, electric cooker, microwave, fridge/freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher, Smart TV with FreeSat, video, DVD, stereo/CD, WiFi, USB charging sockets, phone (national landline/mobile calls only, honesty box basis) Oil, power and starter pack for open fires inc. in rent * Welcome pack of tea/coffee/sugar, milk and biscuits * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Travel cot on request, 2 x toddler booster seats * Off road parking for 3 cars * Patio with furniture and BBQ * Two well-behaved pets welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shop 2 mins walk * Pub 1 mile

Notes:

1 Due to the rural location, there may be rare occasions when the WiFi signal is intermittent

  1. Check-in time 4pm.

About the location

BUCKDEN

Kettlewell 5 miles; Hawes 12 miles.

Nestling at the foot of Buckden Pike, near the head of Upper Wharfedale, this idyllic village makes the perfect place from which to explore the wonderful scenery and pretty villages of this magnificent Dale. Much of Upper Wharfedale is National Trust owned – an indication of the beauty of its classic countryside, with dry-stone walls and barns, important flower-rich hay meadows and valleyside woodland. Undoubtedly, this is one of the best walking areas in the Dales with The Dales Way passing nearby. The village itself comprises a cluster of stone-built cottages and houses with a traditional green at its centre. A perfect location for a holiday!

From £845

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

From £845

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Per Night Per Week From To
From £215 From £845 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £212 From £704 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £212 From £737 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £212 From £704 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £212 From £704 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £212 From £701 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £606 From £1816 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £606 From £1816 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £212 From £721 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £212 From £721 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £212 From £721 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £212 From £721 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £212 From £721 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £212 From £721 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £277 From £831 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £212 From £721 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £212 From £724 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £212 From £721 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £212 From £703 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £212 From £703 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £212 From £703 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £330 From £990 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £398 From £1193 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £330 From £990 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £259 From £777 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £294 From £881 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £280 From £838 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £280 From £838 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £525 From £1575 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £286 From £857 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £305 From £915 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £348 From £1044 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £364 From £1092 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £335 From £1004 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £385 From £1155 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £385 From £1155 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £431 From £1293 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £506 From £1517 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £522 From £1564 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £492 From £1474 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £500 From £1500 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £459 From £1376 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £332 From £995 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £301 From £902 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £294 From £882 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £284 From £850 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £269 From £807 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £262 From £785 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £263 From £788 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £374 From £1122 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £353 From £1058 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £212 From £724 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £212 From £724 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £212 From £724 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £212 From £724 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £212 From £724 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £212 From £724 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £212 From £721 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £623 From £1869 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £623 From £1869 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £215 From £741 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £215 From £741 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £215 From £741 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £215 From £741 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £215 From £741 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £247 From £741 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £285 From £854 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £215 From £741 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £215 From £745 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £215 From £741 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £215 From £723 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £215 From £723 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £215 From £723 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £409 From £1227 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £409 From £1227 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £340 From £1018 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £266 From £798 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £302 From £905 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £288 From £862 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £288 From £862 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £516 From £1546 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £294 From £881 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £314 From £941 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £358 From £1074 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £375 From £1123 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £344 From £1032 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £396 From £1188 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £396 From £1188 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £444 From £1330 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £521 From £1561 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £537 From £1609 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £506 From £1516 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £515 From £1543 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £472 From £1416 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £472 From £1416 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Clifford House Farm

Cottage
Clifford House Farm
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback