Gwern Tyno

From £573

18th Sep 2021 - 25th Sep 2021

Make a holiday to Colwyn Bay, Clwyd, and the North Wales coast pleasant and comfortable by staying at Gwern Tyno, a rural cottage situated in the picturesque Nant-Y-Glyn Valley, with sitting room and dining area that provides access to a patio and large garden affording magnificent farmland views.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Gwern Tyno

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

An isolated bungalow close to the owner’s farmhouse and converted from an old farm building, GwernTyno near Colwyn Bay, Clwyd, is a coastal cottage perfect as a home base for exploring North Wales.

This rural cottage within an easy drive of Snowdonia and North Wales beaches in the picturesque and peaceful Nant-Y-Glyn Valley. It enjoys a sunny aspect and wonderful rural views across woodland and open farmland. The two-bedroom cottage includes a well-equipped kitchen, three-piece bathroom, and sitting room with dining area that provides access to a patio and large garden. It comes with ample private parking, electric panel heaters and supplementary heaters, and washing machine.

GwernTyno sits in the heart of good walking country with many footpaths on its doorstep. It also is a short drive from the Welsh coastline and the resort town of Colwyn Bay with its many attractions, including sandy beaches, promenade, Welsh Mountain Zoo, and restaurant owned by celebrity chef Bryn Williams.

Gwern Tyno Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £191 From £573 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £146 From £437 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £172 From £514 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £166 From £497 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £128 From £383 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £127 From £380 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £127 From £380 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £125 From £373 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £125 From £373 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £123 From £367 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £123 From £367 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £138 From £871 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £166 From £498 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £163 From £489 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £248 From £743 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £135 From £403 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £132 From £394 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £132 From £394 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £148 From £442 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £164 From £492 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £160 From £478 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £154 From £461 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £156 From £467 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £161 From £482 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £163 From £489 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £214 From £641 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £163 From £489 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £168 From £504 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £174 From £520 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £174 From £522 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £179 From £537 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £214 From £642 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £215 From £644 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £214 From £642 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £202 From £606 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £179 From £535 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £179 From £535 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £142 From £426 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £157 From £471 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £131 From £393 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £130 From £390 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £130 From £390 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £141 From £943 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £190 From £569 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £187 From £559 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £258 From £774 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £132 From £394 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £133 From £399 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £133 From £399 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £133 From £399 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £138 From £414 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £138 From £414 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £132 From £394 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £133 From £399 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £133 From £399 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £135 From £405 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £135 From £405 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Gwern Tyno
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback