Royal Oak Farm Cottage

From £433

21st Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

Visit Snowdonia from this delightful stone built, romantic cottage for two just minutes from Betws-y-Coed. Royal Oak Farm Cottage promises tranquillity in a tastefully restored one-bedroom cottage. Wooden décor features strongly in this cottage, which is equipped with all of the comforts of home.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Royal Oak Farm Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Relaxation and tranquillity are guaranteed at this delightful romantic cottage near the village of Betws-y-Coed. Couples will love the cosy atmosphere of the carefully restored stone-built cottage and the opportunity to holiday in a town known as the Gateway to Snowdonia.

The superbly appointed single-storey holiday property features one double bedroom with en-suite shower room as well as a modern kitchen, dining area and sitting room with electric fire. Winter escapes offer guests the chance to witness the region under a blanket of snow and are possible courtesy of the electric radiators. The charming cottage contains a TV and DVD player as well as WiFi and appliances such as washing machine and microwave.

The wooden furnishings and décor add authentic charm to the interior of the cottage and add to the romantic atmosphere of the property.

A slate patio and garden with furniture is perfect for lazy, warm afternoons and allow the guests to truly relax in this quiet corner of the village. The pet-free property also provides off-street parking and is close to endless hiking, mountain biking and outdoor adventures.

Within reach of the cottage are attractions such as Swallow Falls, Tree Top Adventures High Ropes Course and the towns of Llandudno and Conwy.

Royal Oak Farm Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £92 From £433 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £103 From £450 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £107 From £413 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £111 From £430 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £118 From £456 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £185 From £553 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £178 From £533 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £196 From £588 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £185 From £554 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £193 From £578 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £124 From £409 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £120 From £395 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £118 From £387 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £114 From £374 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £110 From £362 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £110 From £362 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £103 From £339 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £129 From £423 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £127 From £419 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £67 From £322 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £67 From £287 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £67 From £294 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £67 From £317 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £67 From £294 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £67 From £294 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £67 From £294 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £137 From £476 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £138 From £477 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £68 From £328 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £121 From £379 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £158 From £495 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £170 From £508 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £127 From £396 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £128 From £402 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £139 From £436 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £145 From £453 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £142 From £444 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £210 From £629 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £136 From £427 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £144 From £452 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £145 From £453 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £148 From £465 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £161 From £504 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £148 From £463 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £154 From £482 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £207 From £620 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £203 From £609 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £220 From £660 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £207 From £621 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £141 From £443 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £138 From £433 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £134 From £419 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £129 From £405 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £129 From £405 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £121 From £379 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £152 From £475 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £150 From £469 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £110 From £328 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £68 From £320 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £68 From £320 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £68 From £328 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £74 From £769 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £154 From £534 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £154 From £535 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £69 From £337 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £69 From £337 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £69 From £337 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £69 From £337 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £69 From £337 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £69 From £337 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £130 From £389 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £130 From £389 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £69 From £337 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £113 From £337 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £113 From £337 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £69 From £337 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £113 From £337 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £174 From £522 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £174 From £522 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £150 From £448 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £155 From £465 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £152 From £456 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £152 From £456 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £216 From £646 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Royal Oak Farm Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback