Gwern Tyno

From £448

24th Aug 2019 - 31st Aug 2019

Make a holiday to Colwyn Bay, Clwyd, and the North Wales coast pleasant and comfortable by staying at Gwern Tyno, a rural cottage situated in the picturesque Nant-Y-Glyn Valley, with sitting room and dining area that provides access to a patio and large garden affording magnificent farmland views.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Gwern Tyno

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

An isolated bungalow close to the owner’s farmhouse and converted from an old farm building, GwernTyno near Colwyn Bay, Clwyd, is a coastal cottage perfect as a home base for exploring North Wales.

This rural cottage within an easy drive of Snowdonia and North Wales beaches in the picturesque and peaceful Nant-Y-Glyn Valley. It enjoys a sunny aspect and wonderful rural views across woodland and open farmland. The two-bedroom cottage includes a well-equipped kitchen, three-piece bathroom, and sitting room with dining area that provides access to a patio and large garden. It comes with ample private parking, electric panel heaters and supplementary heaters, and washing machine.

GwernTyno sits in the heart of good walking country with many footpaths on its doorstep. It also is a short drive from the Welsh coastline and the resort town of Colwyn Bay with its many attractions, including sandy beaches, promenade, Welsh Mountain Zoo, and restaurant owned by celebrity chef Bryn Williams.

Gwern Tyno Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £104 From £448 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £104 From £383 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £128 From £384 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £121 From £361 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £130 From £388 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £120 From £360 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £114 From £341 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £113 From £337 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £138 From £412 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £119 From £356 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £110 From £328 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £110 From £328 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £110 From £328 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £105 From £314 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £105 From £314 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £110 From £328 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £110 From £328 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £151 From £452 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £162 From £485 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £117 From £351 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £121 From £362 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £123 From £368 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £186 From £556 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £136 From £407 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £142 From £424 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £149 From £446 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £151 From £451 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £156 From £466 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £186 From £557 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £187 From £559 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £186 From £557 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £172 From £516 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £154 From £460 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £154 From £460 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £131 From £392 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £124 From £370 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £124 From £370 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £121 From £362 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £150 From £448 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £119 From £805 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £163 From £487 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £166 From £498 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £119 From £665 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £120 From £360 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £120 From £360 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £151 From £451 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £151 From £451 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £126 From £378 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £126 From £378 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £138 From £412 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £142 From £424 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £142 From £424 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £142 From £424 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £191 From £571 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £146 From £436 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £151 From £451 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £153 From £458 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £155 From £463 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £155 From £465 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £160 From £479 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £191 From £572 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £192 From £574 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Gwern Tyno
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback