Deri Llewelyn

From £297

23rd Mar 2019 - 30th Mar 2019

Deri Llewelyn offers guests the charm of a 19th century converted Conwy barn and the comforts of 21st century living on a working farm near Rowen, in Snowdonia. The spacious first-floor rural apartment contains three bedrooms and one bathroom and welcomes children and pets to its ample play areas.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Deri Llewelyn

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Deri Llewelyn provides families and groups with the ideal setting for a holiday in the countryside. The 19th-century stone-barn conversion sits on a working farm and has been restored with modern amenities to ensure comfort and relaxation.

The rural cottage accommodates six people with two double rooms and one twin, all of which lie on the first floor and feature exposed beams and touches of character. The bathroom contains bath and shower and the large kitchen is tastefully appointed and well-equipped and includes a dining area.

The exposed beams and stonework also feature in the comfortable sitting room, where guests can enjoy the views of surrounding woodlands and farmland or entertain themselves with the WiFi, TV, DVD player, stereo and CD player, or curl up with a good book.

The enclosed, furnished garden area is a great place to enjoy a drink and a meal or watch the daily activities of Tyn-y-Coed Farm, which provides spaces for dogs to run free.

Guests will be tempted to stay longer with the provision of off-road parking, laundry facilities, and amenities for young children, central heating and bike storage. An extended stay allows time to explore the plethora of activities offered in Snowdonia as well as other attractions such as Conwy Valley, Aber Falls, Plas Mawr and excellent beaches.

Deri Llewelyn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £88 From £297 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £102 From £305 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £124 From £456 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £170 From £623 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £134 From £492 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £111 From £431 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £123 From £425 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £112 From £435 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £110 From £427 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £244 From £806 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £126 From £437 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £134 From £464 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £147 From £512 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £151 From £526 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £140 From £527 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £118 From £585 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £116 From £575 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £140 From £697 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £280 From £839 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £280 From £839 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £255 From £765 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £254 From £761 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £223 From £669 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £145 From £435 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £142 From £424 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £170 From £508 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £88 From £328 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £88 From £328 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £88 From £321 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £88 From £321 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £88 From £316 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £88 From £321 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £88 From £316 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £183 From £634 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £200 From £695 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £89 From £325 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £89 From £337 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £89 From £337 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £89 From £332 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £89 From £337 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £89 From £337 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £89 From £330 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £89 From £332 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £89 From £325 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £89 From £331 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £89 From £331 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £89 From £331 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £204 From £612 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £204 From £612 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £132 From £396 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £276 From £828 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £152 From £456 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £176 From £526 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £184 From £552 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £201 From £601 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £197 From £591 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £229 From £685 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £288 From £862 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £288 From £862 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £262 From £786 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £261 From £782 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £230 From £688 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £230 From £688 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £135 From £404 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £89 From £337 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £89 From £329 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £89 From £329 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £89 From £324 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £89 From £329 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £89 From £324 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £96 From £857 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £188 From £652 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £205 From £714 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £91 From £346 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £91 From £346 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £91 From £346 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £91 From £341 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £91 From £346 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £91 From £346 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £91 From £341 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Deri Llewelyn
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback