Meadway House

Gallery Image 1 - Meadway House Gallery Image 2 - Meadway House Gallery Image 3 - Meadway House Gallery Image 4 - Meadway House Gallery Image 5 - Meadway House Gallery Image 6 - Meadway House Gallery Image 7 - Meadway House Gallery Image 8 - Meadway House Gallery Image 9 - Meadway House Gallery Image 10 - Meadway House Gallery Image 11 - Meadway House Gallery Image 12 - Meadway House Gallery Image 13 - Meadway House Gallery Image 14 - Meadway House Gallery Image 15 - Meadway House Gallery Image 16 - Meadway House Gallery Image 17 - Meadway House Gallery Image 18 - Meadway House Gallery Image 19 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Meadway House
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Meadway House

Situated just 50 yards from the beach in Rhos-on-Sea, this large and spacious holiday cottage on the North Wales coast sleeps up to 12 guests in 5 bedrooms. The recent refurbishment has left many period features in the property - high ceilings, large lead-light windows, picture rails, stripped floorboards and feature fireplaces intact to create a comfortable period environment, fully- equipped with modern facilities.

There is a well-stocked games room, with traditional games plus Nintendo , Wii, Smart TV and DVD-player and a retro gaming console, table football and dart board for young and old alike to enjoy at any time of the day. And as well as lazy days on the beach, enjoy the North Wales Coastal Cycle Path.

Accommodation at Meadway House comprises:

5 Bedrooms:

  • 1 x double with additional pull-out single, en-suite shower, basin, WC.

  • 1 x double with basin, leading to…

  • 1 x twin.

  • 1 X Ground floor double with en-suite shower, basin, WC.

  • 1 x single with basin.

    • 1 x Bathroom with bath, separate shower, basin , we.
    • 1 x Shower room (with shower only).

Living Rooms

  • 1 Sitting-room with wood-burning stove and sofa bed.

  • 1 Dining-room ( seating 12)

  • 1 Kitchen (see Amenities) with breakfast bar ( seats 2),

  • Dining area with a table seating 6, patio doors into the rear garden, 2 x Smart TV's, DVD's and Wi-Fi.

    • 1 x 1st floor games room with sofa bed.
    • 1 x Utility room with basin and WC.

U

TILITIES * Gas central heating. .·with woodburning stove * Kitchen: Electric double oven, gas hob, microwave , 2 fridges , 2 freezers, washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher * 2 x Smart T V's, DVD –Player and WiFi * All fuel, power and starter pack for stove is included in the rent * Bed linen and towels included in the rent. Please bring your own beach towels. * Highchair on request * Off-road parking for 2 cars * Enclosed patio with furniture and BBQ * One well-behaved pet welcome *Sorry, no smoking * Shops and pubs 5-minutes walk.

Notes:

  1. Bathroom is on a half-landing and shower room is accessed up and down

3 steps.

  1. Twin room can only be accessed via the double bedroom.

From £595

23rd Nov 2018 - 30th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages

From £595

23rd Nov 2018 - 30th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £161 From £595 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £161 From £595 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £161 From £602 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £161 From £595 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £356 From £1244 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £373 From £1306 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £165 From £705 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £165 From £733 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £263 From £827 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £165 From £724 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £363 From £1089 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £559 From £1675 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £468 From £1403 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £284 From £892 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £315 From £989 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £302 From £950 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £305 From £958 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £547 From £1640 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £300 From £943 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £307 From £964 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £347 From £1092 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £347 From £1092 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £430 From £1290 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £407 From £1219 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £407 From £1219 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £477 From £1429 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £584 From £1750 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £584 From £1750 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £590 From £1768 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £553 From £1659 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £533 From £1599 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £346 From £1089 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £318 From £999 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £285 From £896 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £275 From £865 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £250 From £786 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £250 From £786 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £250 From £786 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £314 From £988 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £402 From £1265 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £165 From £695 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £165 From £695 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £165 From £705 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £165 From £695 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £418 From £1463 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £439 From £1536 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £167 From £724 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £167 From £724 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £167 From £724 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £167 From £724 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £167 From £724 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £231 From £724 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £271 From £850 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £167 From £745 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £167 From £724 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £167 From £724 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £167 From £724 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £167 From £724 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £167 From £724 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £447 From £1407 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £469 From £1407 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £356 From £1120 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £283 From £888 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £311 From £978 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £311 From £978 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £311 From £978 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £563 From £1689 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £309 From £970 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £316 From £992 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £357 From £1123 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £357 From £1123 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £421 From £1326 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £399 From £1254 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £399 From £1254 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £490 From £1470 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £600 From £1800 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £600 From £1800 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £607 From £1820 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £569 From £1707 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £549 From £1645 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £549 From £1645 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £327 From £1027 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £293 From £922 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £283 From £889 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £257 From £808 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £223 From £700 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £223 From £700 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £284 From £891 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £362 From £1139 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £212 From £636 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Meadway House

Cottage
Meadway House
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback