Alpine Lodge

From £317

9th Nov 2019 - 16th Nov 2019

Visitors to Alpine Lodge are offered the rare privilege of enjoying a rural cottage nestled between the mountains and the sea. The pet-free, detached cottage sits in its own grounds on the outskirts of Rhyd-y-Foel, in North Wales and is just moments from Snowdonia and the sandy beaches of Abergele.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Alpine Lodge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Alpine Lodge is a detached cottage set in its own grounds on the outskirts of Rhyd-y-Foel, which is nestled between the mountains of Snowdonia and the sandy beaches of Abergele.

The two-bedroom, pet-free cottage promises stunning views of North Wales from its ample balcony and an endless choice of activities and attractions.

The single-storey property contains one double bedroom with fitted wardrobe and a twin room, both of which capture much of the natural light. The open-plan living area is another light-filled space and comprises the fitted kitchen, dining area and spacious sitting area with comfortable lounge chairs and flame-effect gas fire.

The bedrooms and living area stay cosy all year long courtesy of the central heating, which contributes to the peace and tranquillity of the property. The bathroom contains a shower cubicle plus basin and WC.

Guests can entertain themselves with the TV with basic Sky, DVD and CD player or they can enjoy an equally entertaining spectacle in the views from the balcony, which is also perfect for a book, a glass of wine or a delicious meal cooked on the BBQ.

Alpine Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £92 From £317 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £92 From £317 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £92 From £317 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £92 From £326 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £92 From £326 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £92 From £317 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £175 From £680 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £196 From £680 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £93 From £335 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £138 From £414 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £93 From £356 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £206 From £618 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £214 From £640 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £150 From £450 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £153 From £458 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £165 From £493 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £259 From £775 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £159 From £476 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £194 From £581 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £196 From £586 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £217 From £649 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £221 From £661 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £218 From £652 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £266 From £797 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £280 From £840 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £267 From £800 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £240 From £719 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £225 From £673 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £223 From £668 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £157 From £469 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £154 From £462 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £141 From £423 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £133 From £399 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £150 From £448 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £192 From £576 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £93 From £363 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £93 From £362 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £93 From £351 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £93 From £351 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £99 From £968 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £201 From £745 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £233 From £699 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £95 From £345 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £95 From £340 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £95 From £340 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £95 From £340 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £95 From £345 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £95 From £345 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £95 From £345 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £95 From £345 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £95 From £345 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £95 From £345 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £218 From £652 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £218 From £652 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £218 From £652 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £155 From £464 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £261 From £782 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £168 From £504 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £199 From £597 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £199 From £595 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £201 From £602 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £215 From £643 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £227 From £679 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £224 From £670 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £273 From £819 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £268 From £804 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £256 From £766 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £247 From £739 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £231 From £692 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £210 From £629 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £163 From £487 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £161 From £482 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £159 From £475 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £137 From £410 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £138 From £414 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £154 From £460 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £198 From £592 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £95 From £373 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Alpine Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback