Alpine Lodge

From £668

25th May 2019 - 1st Jun 2019

Visitors to Alpine Lodge are offered the rare privilege of enjoying a rural cottage nestled between the mountains and the sea. The pet-free, detached cottage sits in its own grounds on the outskirts of Rhyd-y-Foel, in North Wales and is just moments from Snowdonia and the sandy beaches of Abergele.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Alpine Lodge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Alpine Lodge is a detached cottage set in its own grounds on the outskirts of Rhyd-y-Foel, which is nestled between the mountains of Snowdonia and the sandy beaches of Abergele.

The two-bedroom, pet-free cottage promises stunning views of North Wales from its ample balcony and an endless choice of activities and attractions.

The single-storey property contains one double bedroom with fitted wardrobe and a twin room, both of which capture much of the natural light. The open-plan living area is another light-filled space and comprises the fitted kitchen, dining area and spacious sitting area with comfortable lounge chairs and flame-effect gas fire.

The bedrooms and living area stay cosy all year long courtesy of the central heating, which contributes to the peace and tranquillity of the property. The bathroom contains a shower cubicle plus basin and WC.

Guests can entertain themselves with the TV with basic Sky, DVD and CD player or they can enjoy an equally entertaining spectacle in the views from the balcony, which is also perfect for a book, a glass of wine or a delicious meal cooked on the BBQ.

Alpine Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £223 From £668 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £157 From £470 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £159 From £477 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £168 From £504 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £176 From £528 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £170 From £509 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £203 From £607 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £193 From £578 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £212 From £634 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £235 From £703 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £231 From £691 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £240 From £718 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £232 From £696 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £201 From £603 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £167 From £500 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £156 From £467 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £150 From £450 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £150 From £450 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £132 From £395 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £129 From £386 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £129 From £386 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £152 From £454 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £185 From £553 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £196 From £680 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £196 From £680 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £93 From £331 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £93 From £331 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £93 From £331 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £137 From £410 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £206 From £617 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £212 From £634 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £150 From £450 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £149 From £446 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £154 From £460 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £179 From £535 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £179 From £537 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £248 From £742 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £262 From £785 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £243 From £728 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £224 From £672 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £214 From £640 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £214 From £640 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £125 From £373 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £125 From £373 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £174 From £520 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £110 From £330 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £93 From £336 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £93 From £330 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £93 From £330 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £93 From £357 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £99 From £930 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £201 From £699 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £201 From £699 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £95 From £345 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £95 From £340 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £95 From £340 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £95 From £340 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £95 From £345 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £95 From £345 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £95 From £345 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £95 From £345 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £218 From £652 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £218 From £652 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Alpine Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback