Arya, East Thorne

Gallery Image 1 - Arya, East Thorne Gallery Image 2 - Arya, East Thorne Gallery Image 3 - Arya, East Thorne Gallery Image 4 - Arya, East Thorne Gallery Image 5 - Arya, East Thorne Gallery Image 6 - Arya, East Thorne Gallery Image 7 - Arya, East Thorne Gallery Image 8 - Arya, East Thorne Gallery Image 9 - Arya, East Thorne Gallery Image 10 - Arya, East Thorne
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Arya, East Thorne
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Arya, East Thorne
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Arya, East Thorne
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Arya, East Thorne
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Arya, East Thorne
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Arya, East Thorne
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Arya, East Thorne
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Arya, East Thorne
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Arya, East Thorne
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Arya, East Thorne

The Arya yurt provides a relaxing environment, where and your family can take a much-needed break from the rat race, and indulge in our various exquisite facilities and services.

Arya is not only a popular character on Game of Thrones, but also a traditional Mongolian yurt fitted with everything you need for an idyllic holiday at a charming English countryside resort, located east of the coastal town of Bude.

In East Thorne, you'll feel like the lord of your domain. Arya is an integrated livings space. Inside your yurt, you'll find a silky smooth handmade double bed, two adjustable single futons, a small dining area and the quintessential log burning stove, among other luxuries. Right outside the yurt is an area just for you: A sizable patio where you can lie down on bubbly beanbags, and prepare an al fresco feast for your family with your undercover kitchen and Webber BBQ. Arya lets you relax your way.

Our communal services include a massage treatment room for the parents, an adventure playground and indoor games room for the children, and a shared kitchen and dining area where you can use wood-fired clay ovens and campfire Dutch ovens to cook in style.

If you wish to explore our lovely landscape, we recommend taking a short 10 minutes' drive to Bude, where you can immerse yourself in the Farmers and Crafts Market, showcasing only the finest local goods and produce. Longing to connect to Mother Nature? Spend your day at the Dunsdon National Reserve, and sit down for a lovely picnic with fresh treats from our Banger Brekkie Glamper Hamper, which we can prepare for you with advance notice.

From £395

19th Oct 2018 - 3rd Jan 2019

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £395

19th Oct 2018 - 3rd Jan 2019

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £57 From £395 Fri 19th October 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £143 From £1000 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £60 From £420 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £100 From £699 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £83 From £575 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £86 From £599 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £86 From £599 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £93 From £649 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £83 From £575 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £68 From £475 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Arya, East Thorne

Cottage
Arya, East Thorne
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback