Sansa, East Thorne

From £749

23rd Aug 2019 - 29th Aug 2019

Sansa is just 10 minutes from the coastal town of Bude in North Cornwall is the dreamy East Thorne Glamping Resort. It’s a traditional and sustainably sourced Mongolian hut with cosy and contemporary furnishings.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About Sansa, East Thorne

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

This cozy yurt is the perfect way to experience the wonders of Cornwall without sacrificing comfort or convenience. You’ll be able to enjoy the setting and each other in style for a glamping holiday that will bring you a smile for years to come.

In the morning wake to a large wooden deck perfect for yoga or a cup of coffee. Grill meals on your own deck or head over to the communal dining area to meet some neighbors. This covered communal space features fairytale stonework and a wood-burning clay oven. Think of the recipe possibilities!

Stop by the volleyball net with your new friends or check out the game rooms with your family. After a romp in the adventure playground, the sandy beaches of nearby Bude are a great setting for strolling and exploration. When the day comes to an end, check out the stars from you idyllic deck and build a fire in the yurt stove. A double bed and two single futons brings a family of four together as you’ll drift off discussing the adventures you had that day.

Sansa, East Thorne Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £107 From £749 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £83 From £575 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £83 From £575 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £68 From £475 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £68 From £475 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £57 From £395 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Sansa, East Thorne
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback