Tyrion, East Thorne

Tyrion is fitted with everything a family needs for a relaxing holiday: Getting cosy on handmade beds in front of a quaint log burning stove, al fresco wining and dining, soothing massages and even a goat pen for the kids.

Your personal yurt comes equipped with a double bed, 2 single futons, a dining table for 4, and the furnishings, appliances and kitchenware you can expect from a high-class living space. Step outside and feel the gentle wind caress your skin. A peaceful patio will await you. Let your family rest on comfortable beanbags as you prepare a delectable dinner using your undercover kitchen or your Webber BBQ. When you're done, you can have your meal under a starry sky thanks to an outdoor dining table.

Do you prefer to sample the local cuisine? Our Gourmet Glamper Hamper will cater to your needs. For an additional fee, you will be greeted with a hamper full of savoury treats such as meats, cheeses, Cornish pasties, coffee and pate, not to mention our fabulous fudge.

Explore our facilities for the full experience. Take a stroll in our communal garden, sit around the communal campfire on a cool evening, stay active with our volleyball court, and send your kids to the adventure playground and indoor games room. Worried about day-to-day inconveniences? Fret not, for we offer spotless washing facilities, a communal washer and dryer, and an on-site shop.

Up for an outdoors adventure? Our picturesque surroundings include a beautiful national nature reserve, a rustic tea room, and the Bude Farmers and Crafts Market.

From £395

19th Oct 2018 - 3rd Jan 2019

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Cornwall

From £395

19th Oct 2018 - 3rd Jan 2019

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £57 From £395 Fri 19th October 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 19th October 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £143 From £1000 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £143 From £1000 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £60 From £420 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £60 From £420 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £100 From £699 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £100 From £699 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £83 From £575 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £83 From £575 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £86 From £599 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £86 From £599 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £86 From £599 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £86 From £599 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £93 From £649 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £93 From £649 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £83 From £575 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £83 From £575 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £71 From £495 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £68 From £475 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £68 From £475 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £57 From £395 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £57 From £395 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Tyrion, East Thorne

Cottage
Tyrion, East Thorne
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback