No 50 Valley Lodge

From £511

12th Oct 2019 - 19th Oct 2019

A spacious, updated, and comfortable Cornish cottage with a hot tub in a tranquil wooded setting, With a stylish plan offering room for six, this pet-friendly lodge near the River Tamar, No.50 Valley Lodge has everything a family or friends need for a relaxing rural holiday near Callington.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About No 50 Valley Lodge

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Wonderfully located for sightseeing and recreation, this lodge offers a private hot tub, access to resort facilities, and space for six. Dogs are welcome for a small additional fee.

The open dining and living areas offer access to a great elevated front deck furnished with a table and chairs and a private hot tub. The lodge is equipped with WiFi as well as a flat screen TV with DVD. The kitchen has an oven, microwave, toaster, and fridge, and gorgeous wood countertops, great for preparing a delightful al fresco meal or just a relaxing cup of coffee or tea.

Sleeping arrangements include a ground-floor double bedroom and en-suite bathing, as well as two ground-floor twin rooms.

The grounds of Honicombe Park are available for guest use and include indoor and outdoor pools, sauna, tennis courts, and a small gym. An on-site bar and restaurant sit only three hundred yards from the Lodge, with a Gunnislake village shop and pub only a mile away and additional pubs and restaurants just a short drive further.

The area offers plentiful walking and sightseeing along the River Tamar and through surrounding woodlands. The Tamar Valley Railway offers a scenic ride to Plymouth.

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found No 50 Valley Lodge in Callington on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

No 50 Valley Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £171 From £511 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £245 From £734 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £214 From £746 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £215 From £747 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £151 From £451 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £141 From £422 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £144 From £432 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £144 From £432 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £144 From £432 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £217 From £651 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £223 From £669 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £194 From £580 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £276 From £827 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £246 From £737 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £207 From £621 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £215 From £643 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £219 From £655 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £249 From £746 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £260 From £779 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £281 From £841 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £354 From £1060 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £354 From £1060 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £352 From £1056 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £362 From £1086 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £317 From £949 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £328 From £984 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £216 From £648 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £239 From £715 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £176 From £526 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £255 From £765 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £151 From £1062 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £224 From £777 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £260 From £778 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £154 From £865 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £155 From £463 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £145 From £433 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £145 From £433 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £148 From £444 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £229 From £687 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £229 From £687 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £229 From £687 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £199 From £596 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £201 From £603 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £201 From £603 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £201 From £603 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £284 From £850 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £213 From £638 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £221 From £661 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £232 From £694 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £259 From £777 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £267 From £801 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £288 From £864 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £364 From £1090 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £364 From £1090 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £362 From £1086 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £373 From £1117 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £326 From £976 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £338 From £1012 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £222 From £666 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £209 From £627 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £245 From £735 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £184 From £551 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
No 50 Valley Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback