No 50 Valley Lodge

From £746

4th Jul 2020 - 11th Jul 2020

A spacious, updated, and comfortable Cornish cottage with a hot tub in a tranquil wooded setting, With a stylish plan offering room for six, this pet-friendly lodge near the River Tamar, No.50 Valley Lodge has everything a family or friends need for a relaxing rural holiday near Callington.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About No 50 Valley Lodge

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Wonderfully located for sightseeing and recreation, this lodge offers a private hot tub, access to resort facilities, and space for six. Dogs are welcome for a small additional fee.

The open dining and living areas offer access to a great elevated front deck furnished with a table and chairs and a private hot tub. The lodge is equipped with WiFi as well as a flat screen TV with DVD. The kitchen has an oven, microwave, toaster, and fridge, and gorgeous wood countertops, great for preparing a delightful al fresco meal or just a relaxing cup of coffee or tea.

Sleeping arrangements include a ground-floor double bedroom and en-suite bathing, as well as two ground-floor twin rooms.

The grounds of Honicombe Park are available for guest use and include indoor and outdoor pools, sauna, tennis courts, and a small gym. An on-site bar and restaurant sit only three hundred yards from the Lodge, with a Gunnislake village shop and pub only a mile away and additional pubs and restaurants just a short drive further.

The area offers plentiful walking and sightseeing along the River Tamar and through surrounding woodlands. The Tamar Valley Railway offers a scenic ride to Plymouth.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book No 50 Valley Lodge, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Cornwall holiday cottage in Callington on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

No 50 Valley Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £249 From £746 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £260 From £779 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £281 From £841 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £354 From £1060 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £354 From £1060 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £352 From £1056 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £362 From £1086 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £317 From £949 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £328 From £984 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £216 From £648 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £239 From £715 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £176 From £526 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £264 From £792 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £141 From £423 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £148 From £1119 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £245 From £770 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £264 From £792 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £154 From £865 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £155 From £463 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £145 From £433 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £145 From £433 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £148 From £444 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £229 From £687 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £229 From £687 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £229 From £687 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £199 From £596 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £201 From £603 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £201 From £603 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £201 From £603 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £284 From £850 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £213 From £638 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £221 From £661 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £232 From £694 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £259 From £777 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £267 From £801 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £288 From £864 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £364 From £1090 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £364 From £1090 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £362 From £1086 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £373 From £1117 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £326 From £976 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £338 From £1012 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £222 From £666 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £209 From £627 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £245 From £735 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £184 From £551 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £178 From £533 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £187 From £559 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £193 From £578 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £272 From £814 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £151 From £451 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £151 From £451 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £152 From £1187 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £264 From £791 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £272 From £814 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
No 50 Valley Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback