Treehouse on the Lake

From £1600

4th Jan 2019 - 7th Feb 2019

Just imagine how it feels to wake up to the sound of birds singing, cosied up in your very own treehouse.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South West Coast Path Cottages

About Treehouse on the Lake

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Just imagine how it feels to wake up to the sound of birds singing, cosied up in your very own treehouse. That's right, Treehouse is beautiful, unique and a little luxurious to boot, and it is perched beside the tranquil lake on the Clowance.

Climb the wooden steps that lead to the wraparound balcony, and let your adventure begin. Just high enough to feel a part of the landscape, Treehouse adds a little sprinkling of magic to the everyday. Floor to ceiling windows in the open plan living space bring the outside in, and you can step outside onto the balcony to enjoy the peace and quiet and those views across the lake. And, for those moments that are all about lying back in the bubbles and looking up to the skies, the free-standing copper bath awaits.

Back inside, the two bedrooms ooze effortless rustic charm, and you will find a king size bed in the master bedroom, and the zip and link beds in the second can be configured as twins or one sumptuous super king. Clowance has been designed with relaxation firmly in mind, and you will enjoy use of the resort's boating lake, indoor swimming pool, tennis courts, badminton courts, restaurant, spa and golf course.

There is also a games room, Segway sessions, stand-up paddle boarding boarding on the lake, and park rangers take families around the landscaped grounds on foraging tours. See! They have thought of everything. Just come and enjoy it!

Treehouse on the Lake Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £229 From £1600 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £215 From £1500 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £215 From £1500 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £229 From £1600 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £393 From £2750 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £393 From £2750 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £279 From £1950 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £279 From £1950 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £268 From £1875 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th February 2019
From £268 From £1875 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th February 2019
From £268 From £1875 Fri 1st March 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £268 From £1875 Fri 1st March 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £393 From £2750 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £393 From £2750 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £268 From £1875 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £268 From £1875 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £458 From £3200 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £458 From £3200 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £393 From £2750 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £393 From £2750 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £536 From £3750 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £536 From £3750 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £393 From £2750 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £393 From £2750 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £458 From £3200 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 24th October 2019
From £458 From £3200 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 24th October 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 25th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 25th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £215 From £1500 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £215 From £1500 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £429 From £3000 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £458 From £3200 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £458 From £3200 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Treehouse on the Lake
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback