Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes

Gallery Image 1 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 2 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 3 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 4 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 5 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 6 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 7 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 8 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 9 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 10 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 11 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 12 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 13 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes Gallery Image 14 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes

If you fancy a visit to Cornwall, there is no better place to stay than close to the stunning woodland. Take time out of your busy life with a relaxing break in a pretty, wooden pod. Here, you will have everything you need and it is as close to camping as you will come without having to sacrifice the comforting luxury of modern amenities.

Near to the beautiful outdoors but built with extreme comfort in mind, you can easily unwind in your pod with all your essentials. Cook up a quick snack or meal in your kitchen - there is an electric oven, grill and hob on hand to whip up your favourite meals. In the warm weather, eat al fresco on your private decking area with picnic table. It is the perfect place to watch the world go by.

The communal area in the lodge house boasts games and DVDs. It is an ideal area for the kids to make new friends or for you to chat to your pod neighbours. Younger children will adore the woodland play area with an upturned boat, tree house and rope swings on hand to keep them entertained. In the evening, curl up in the cosy master bedroom for a deep night's sleep.

From £395

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £395

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £57 From £395 Fri 26th October 2018 Thu 20th December 2018
From £85 From £595 Fri 21st December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 26th April 2019 Mon 29th April 2019
From £90 From £625 Tue 30th April 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £118 From £825 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £90 From £625 Sat 31st August 2019 Sun 29th September 2019
From £61 From £425 Mon 30th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £61 From £425 Sat 2nd November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes

Cottage
Hedgehog, Trecombe Lakes
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback