Rabbit @ Trecombe Lakes

From £425

4th Jan 2019 - 28th Mar 2019

Rabbit is a charmingly cosy, coastal eco-lodge sleeping 2-4 in a peaceful woodland setting with private BBQ and fire-pit. The lodge lies within easy reach of the coast and beaches at Falmouth. Perfect for young families or as a romantic break for couples in Cornwall.

  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Rabbit @ Trecombe Lakes

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Escape from the daytime rush of everyday life and put your feet up for a chic self-catering holiday in a contemporary pod in a woodland setting. Rabbit nestles in the Cornish countryside at Trecombe Lakes close to the coast near Falmouth.

You and your family will love a break away from the grind of work and school. Relax in this stunning pod and forget about the rest of the world. Boasting exquisite wooden decor, made from sustainable materials, alongside double glazing and electric heating, you will feel as snug as a bug in the warm and inviting interiors. Unwind with a coffee and a good book or head to the communal area in the lodge house, where you will find books, games and DVDs. In the evenings, you can enjoy a private barbecue on your pods decking area. Whip up a few tasty burgers and watch the sun go down over beautiful Cornwall. Your personal patio table and chairs are the ideal place to watch the world go by. The master bedroom with double bed is your own space for curling up after a long day.

Rabbit's comfortable furnishings will ensure you will enjoy a great night's sleep. In the morning, jump into your private indoor shower and get ready for another magical day exploring the beaches and attractions of Cornwall's south coast.

Rabbit @ Trecombe Lakes Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £61 From £425 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 26th April 2019 Mon 29th April 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 26th April 2019 Mon 29th April 2019
From £90 From £625 Tue 30th April 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £90 From £625 Tue 30th April 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £118 From £825 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £118 From £825 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £90 From £625 Sat 31st August 2019 Sun 29th September 2019
From £90 From £625 Sat 31st August 2019 Sun 29th September 2019
From £61 From £425 Mon 30th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £61 From £425 Mon 30th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £61 From £425 Sat 2nd November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £61 From £425 Sat 2nd November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £90 From £625 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Rabbit @ Trecombe Lakes

Cottage
Rabbit @ Trecombe Lakes
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback