Oak Cottage

From £698

16th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021

A beautifully presented pet and family-friendly cottage set within 26 acres of West Cornwall countryside. Surrounded by flower meadows and excellent walks, it has its own enclosed patio and garden with underfloor heating throughout as well as three en-suite bedrooms.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays
  • South West Coast Path Cottages

About Oak Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Set within 36 acres of beautiful west Cornish countryside this contemporary cottage oozes luxury and style. Surrounded by wildflower meadows, barley fields and woodland streams this lovely home has fantastic walking paths and trails that are accessed directly from the property making it perfect for dog owners and lovers of the great outdoors.

Within just a short drive of St Ives, Porthleven and Kynance Cove Oak Cottage makes a wonderful base from which to enjoy a variety of attractions such as St Michaels Mount, The Minack Theatre and the Tate Modern in St Ives.

Inside you’ll discover a bright and welcoming space offering a superior standard of living with features that include underfloor heating, plush carpets and leather sofas.

The beautiful open plan living area complete with smart tv and remote-control fireplace, opens out through French doors on to a large enclosed terrace that’s ideal for outdoor entertaining, and the professionally designed garden features a fabulous wall of succulents as well as a rockery.

There’s a well-equipped kitchen and a dining table with seating for six meaning whipping up a few of those delicious home cooked creations can be a truly sociable affair. Three spacious bedrooms (all en-suite) provide ample space for six guests, and bedroom has a wall mounted flat screen Smart TVs, that creates the perfect haven to retreat to after a busy day of exploring.

For guests wishing to book two adjacent cottages, a clever bi-fold fence between the two can be opened up to create one large area, and there is plenty of free off-road parking and outdoor showers for dogs and surf boards.

Features of this property include:

• Superfast Wi-Fi

• 3 pets welcomed

• Ample private parking

• Outdoor dog shower

• Enclosed garden

• Remote-controlled fireplace

• Rural property

• Children welcomed

• Furnished patio and BBQ

• Car charging point

To book Holly Cottage, please click on a Book Now button. Do tell us that you found this Cornish holiday cottage in Hayle on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Oak Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £108 From £698 Sat 16th October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £136 From £903 Sun 17th October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £58 From £374 Sat 30th October 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £86 From £570 Sun 31st October 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £172 From £1200 Sat 18th December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021
From £72 From £475 Sat 1st January 2022 Sat 8th January 2022
From £145 From £1013 Sat 1st January 2022 Mon 3rd January 2022
From £145 From £1013 Fri 7th January 2022 Sat 8th January 2022
From £72 From £500 Sun 9th January 2022 Thu 17th February 2022
From £72 From £475 Sun 9th January 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £100 From £695 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £93 From £650 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £72 From £475 Sun 20th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £72 From £475 Sat 26th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £72 From £475 Sat 5th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £72 From £475 Sat 12th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £72 From £475 Sat 19th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £72 From £475 Sat 26th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £122 From £850 Sat 2nd April 2022 Thu 7th April 2022
From £122 From £850 Fri 8th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £111 From £736 Sun 17th April 2022 Thu 5th May 2022
From £108 From £759 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £108 From £713 Sat 14th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £125 From £831 Sat 21st May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £122 From £850 Sat 4th June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £115 From £804 Sat 11th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £120 From £837 Sat 18th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £140 From £975 Sat 25th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £158 From £1100 Sat 2nd July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £158 From £1100 Sat 9th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £158 From £1100 Sat 16th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £214 From £1495 Sat 23rd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £214 From £1495 Sat 30th July 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £158 From £1100 Sat 27th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £144 From £1002 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £143 From £683 Sun 18th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £129 From £903 Sun 2nd October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £129 From £622 Sun 16th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £136 From £950 Sun 23rd October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £100 From £700 Sun 6th November 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £86 From £600 Sun 6th November 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £115 From £800 Sat 17th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £172 From £1200 Sat 24th December 2022 Sat 31st December 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Oak Cottage
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
To Book: Please use 'Book Now' button
Book Now Check Availability