The Eider House, Hayle

From £757

15th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

There is a traditional feel to this home from home that makes it a friendly place to spend time with those people you just do not catch up with often enough.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About The Eider House, Hayle

  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3

Located on the West Cornwall coast, this dog-friendly holiday cottage has a soothing vibe in its elegant interior, painted with peaceful colours and contemporary facilities. The Eider house has three bathrooms, ensuring there are no queues in the mornings or for a shower after a day on the sands. The facilities and services included in the price of your holiday include: a spacious and well-furnished living room, sitting for ten people on three sofas and two armchairs, a fancy kitchen with all included and a dining room area, five very large bedrooms, three bathrooms, a large garden with patio area and its own parking place.

The Eider House’s location is conveniently close to Portkidney, a beautiful sandy beach as well as being within easy reach of further beaches in nearby St. Ives. Leave the cars at the house. Walk in along the coast path via Carbis Bay or hop on a train for the short trip to St. Ives along one of the UK’s shortest but most scenic branch lines from St Earth to St. Ives.

For further information on The Eider House in Cornwall, (or to book online) please click on the Visit Website button.

The Eider House, Hayle Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £114 From £757 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £114 From £757 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £121 From £805 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £121 From £805 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £125 From £874 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £125 From £874 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £130 From £909 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £130 From £909 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £144 From £1003 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £144 From £1003 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £237 From £1655 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £237 From £1655 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £279 From £1947 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £279 From £1947 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £268 From £1874 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £268 From £1874 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £266 From £1857 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £266 From £1857 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £244 From £1704 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £244 From £1704 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £109 From £763 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £109 From £763 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £95 From £664 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £95 From £664 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £91 From £584 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £91 From £584 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £85 From £549 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £85 From £549 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £90 From £577 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £90 From £577 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £103 From £682 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £103 From £682 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £130 From £859 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £130 From £859 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Eider House, Hayle
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback