Brambles

From £460

14th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

The one bedroom rural holiday home offers couples a romantic getaway in the tranquil Cornish countryside near Lostwithiel and the coast at Fowey. Guests can find woodland and water spots, enjoy a number of cycling routes, and walks to historic National Trust properties such as Lanhydrock.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Brambles

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Located within the idyllic settings of the Lanhydrock estate, Brambles cottage is located on a quarter mile long private lane, with unrivalled views and access to the luscious 200-acre farm estate.

Brambles is one of six granite barn conversions on the Lanhydrock estate, just three miles away from Lostwithiel. With lovingly preserved stone exteriors, and boasting quirky and rustic decor with wooden doors and original exposed ceiling beams, Brambles makes for a cosy home away from home that exudes a welcoming warmth.

Upon entering the single-storey cottage, couples are greeting to a sitting area with a dining table and window table, boasting unique features such as a black velveteen sofa, an electric fireplace and art pieces for an idiosyncratic style. Next door is the double bedroom and a large bathroom with a bath and shower.

Towards the rear of the cottage is a fully fitted kitchen, leading to a patio garden with a gravel walkway and outdoor furniture, where you can take in the breathtaking views of the unspoilt Cornish countryside.

Brambles provide an enviable base from which to explore rural Cornwall. A fifteen-minute path from the private lane leads into the depths of Lanhydrock’s estate, maintained by the National Trust.

Brambles Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £108 From £460 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £108 From £460 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £123 From £478 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £127 From £495 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £130 From £507 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £127 From £492 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £194 From £581 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £207 From £619 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £234 From £700 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £227 From £681 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £200 From £600 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £141 From £463 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £132 From £435 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £115 From £378 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £115 From £378 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £115 From £378 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £115 From £378 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £115 From £378 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £136 From £446 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £143 From £472 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £108 From £375 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £108 From £375 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £108 From £375 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £108 From £375 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £108 From £372 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £108 From £372 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £108 From £372 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £186 From £558 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £166 From £497 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £110 From £382 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £110 From £382 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £110 From £382 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £110 From £382 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £110 From £382 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £110 From £382 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £113 From £352 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £110 From £385 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £110 From £385 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £110 From £385 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £110 From £385 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £110 From £385 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £110 From £385 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £127 From £396 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £129 From £404 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £143 From £448 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £142 From £444 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £142 From £444 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £173 From £518 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £142 From £444 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £151 From £473 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £151 From £473 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £157 From £491 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £162 From £509 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £166 From £521 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £169 From £506 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £199 From £597 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £212 From £636 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £240 From £720 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £234 From £700 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £206 From £617 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £206 From £617 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £143 From £447 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £146 From £458 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £155 From £485 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £129 From £385 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £110 From £385 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £110 From £385 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £110 From £385 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £110 From £382 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £110 From £382 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £110 From £382 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £117 From £926 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £191 From £573 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £171 From £511 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £113 From £392 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £113 From £392 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £113 From £392 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £113 From £392 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £113 From £392 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £113 From £392 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £121 From £361 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £121 From £361 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £113 From £395 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £132 From £395 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £132 From £395 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £113 From £395 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £132 From £395 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £171 From £511 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £171 From £511 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £139 From £415 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £139 From £415 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £154 From £461 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £152 From £456 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £152 From £456 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £152 From £456 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £178 From £532 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Brambles
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback