Willow Cottage

From £570

9th Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021

Willow Cottage sleeps 4, with an open fire and private patio. This beautifully furnished Cornwall holiday cottage is located in the pretty medieval town of Lostwithiel, in the Fowey River Valley, near glorious South Cornwall sandy beaches, Lanhydrock House and Gardens and the local farmers’ market.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Willow Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Willow Cottage situated in the town of Lostwithiel has been furnished to a high standard throughout and has wonderful slate tiling. The cottage has a welcoming sitting room with dining area and a cosy woodburner, a lovely light and airy handmade fitted kitchen and a ground floor bathroom. The cottage sleeps four and has one double and one twin bedroom. There is also a beautiful enclosed sunny patio area with furniture, which is perfect to relax in after a busy day. Lostwithiel has a number of shops, pubs and restaurants and with so many attractions and places to see, including the famous Eden Project, within this part of Cornwall, Willow Cottage is an ideal base.Willow Cottage sleeps 4, with an open fire and private patio. This beautifully furnished Cornwall holiday cottage is located in the charming medieval town of Lostwithiel, nestled in the Fowey River Valley, near glorious sandy beaches, Lanhydrock House and Gardens and the local farmers’ market.

Lostwithiel, once deemed to be capital of Cornwall, is steeped in medieval history and there are numerous interesting buildings to visit including Lostwithiel's 13th century Great Hall and the imposing ruins of Restormel Castle. From this Lostwithiel cottage you are just 7 miles from the picturesque harbour and winding narrow streets of Fowey and 20 minutes' drive from the beautiful sandy beaches around St Austell Bay. And of course there is always something new happening at the top tourist attraction of the Eden Project.

A superb Lostwithiel cottage base for touring this beautiful region, accommodation includes:

  • Two bedrooms

    • 1 x double

    • 1 x twin

  • Ground floor bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC.
  • Handmade fitted kitchen.
  • Sitting room with dining area and woodburner.

Amenities * Gas central heating with woodburner in sitting room * Electric oven, gas hob, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, TV, DVD, iPod dock, WiFi * Fuel, power and starter pack of logs for woodburner inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Parking available 25 yards from property on first come, first served basis * Additional roadside parking available in nearby streets, and free, community car park 5 mins walk away * Enclosed sunny patio with furniture * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shop and pub 5 mins walk

Notes:

  1. No children under 3 years old

  2. The street is narrow and requires reversing into, and parallel parking

Willow Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £121 From £570 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £102 From £455 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £143 From £497 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £172 From £595 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £140 From £513 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £181 From £629 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £195 From £677 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £405 From £1214 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £286 From £856 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £294 From £881 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £300 From £898 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £309 From £926 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £350 From £1048 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £371 From £1111 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £388 From £1162 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £493 From £1477 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £479 From £1435 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £470 From £1409 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £467 From £1399 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £411 From £1232 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £330 From £988 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £189 From £567 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £170 From £509 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £238 From £714 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £212 From £634 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £155 From £463 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £153 From £459 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £150 From £449 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £284 From £852 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £102 From £354 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £102 From £351 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £102 From £351 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £102 From £345 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £102 From £345 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £102 From £339 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £102 From £330 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £125 From £937 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £205 From £613 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £227 From £681 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £105 From £389 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £105 From £386 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £105 From £389 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £105 From £391 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £105 From £391 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £105 From £389 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £141 From £423 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £147 From £439 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £105 From £386 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £105 From £386 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £105 From £389 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £105 From £395 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £105 From £395 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £215 From £643 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £239 From £717 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £233 From £697 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £189 From £565 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £209 From £627 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £311 From £931 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £217 From £651 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £223 From £669 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £228 From £683 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £269 From £806 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £285 From £853 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £298 From £892 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £377 From £1129 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £362 From £1086 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £360 From £1079 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £357 From £1071 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £315 From £945 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £315 From £945 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £212 From £636 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £194 From £581 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £161 From £481 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £159 From £476 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £157 From £471 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £154 From £461 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £247 From £740 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £105 From £392 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £105 From £392 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £105 From £386 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £105 From £386 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £105 From £379 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £105 From £369 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £138 From £1053 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £230 From £688 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £259 From £775 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £108 From £400 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £108 From £395 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £108 From £400 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £108 From £402 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £108 From £402 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £108 From £400 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £108 From £452 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £151 From £452 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £108 From £395 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £108 From £400 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £108 From £400 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £108 From £406 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £108 From £406 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Willow Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback