Willow Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 11 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 12 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 13 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 14 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 15 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 16 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 17 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 18 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 19 - Willow Cottage Gallery Image 20 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Willow Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 20 - Willow Cottage

Willow Cottage situated in the town of Lostwithiel has been furnished to a high standard throughout and has wonderful slate tiling. The cottage has a welcoming sitting room with dining area and a cosy woodburner, a lovely light and airy handmade fitted kitchen and a ground floor bathroom. The cottage sleeps four and has one double and one twin bedroom. There is also a beautiful enclosed sunny patio area with furniture, which is perfect to relax in after a busy day. Lostwithiel has a number of shops, pubs and restaurants and with so many attractions and places to see, including the famous Eden Project, within this part of Cornwall, Willow Cottage is an ideal base.Willow Cottage sleeps 4, with an open fire and private patio. This beautifully furnished Cornwall holiday cottage is located in the charming medieval town of Lostwithiel, nestled in the Fowey River Valley, near glorious sandy beaches, Lanhydrock House and Gardens and the local farmers’ market.

Lostwithiel, once deemed to be capital of Cornwall, is steeped in medieval history and there are numerous interesting buildings to visit including Lostwithiel's 13th century Great Hall and the imposing ruins of Restormel Castle. From this Lostwithiel cottage you are just 7 miles from the picturesque harbour and winding narrow streets of Fowey and 20 minutes' drive from the beautiful sandy beaches around St Austell Bay. And of course there is always something new happening at the top tourist attraction of the Eden Project.

A superb Lostwithiel cottage base for touring this beautiful region, accommodation includes:

  • Two bedrooms

    • 1 x double

    • 1 x twin

  • Ground floor bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC.
  • Handmade fitted kitchen.
  • Sitting room with dining area and woodburner.

Amenities * Gas central heating with woodburner in sitting room * Electric oven, gas hob, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, TV, DVD, iPod dock, WiFi * Fuel, power and starter pack of logs for woodburner inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Parking available 25 yards from property on first come, first served basis * Additional roadside parking available in nearby streets, and free, community car park 5 mins walk away * Enclosed sunny patio with furniture * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shop and pub 5 mins walk

Notes:

  1. No children under 3 years old

  2. The street is narrow and requires reversing into, and parallel parking

From £322

16th Nov 2018 - 23rd Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £322

16th Nov 2018 - 23rd Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Per Night Per Week From To
From £96 From £322 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £96 From £322 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £96 From £322 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £96 From £322 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £96 From £314 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £172 From £515 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £193 From £577 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £98 From £330 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £98 From £332 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £127 From £398 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £149 From £446 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £215 From £643 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £163 From £487 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £144 From £451 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £155 From £485 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £165 From £519 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £158 From £494 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £274 From £821 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £169 From £529 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £175 From £550 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £181 From £566 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £192 From £602 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £207 From £621 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £224 From £670 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £235 From £704 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £248 From £742 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £318 From £954 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £308 From £923 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £304 From £912 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £301 From £901 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £269 From £807 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £188 From £590 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £169 From £529 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £153 From £478 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £155 From £487 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £128 From £400 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £128 From £400 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £128 From £400 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £204 From £639 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £138 From £433 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £98 From £330 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £98 From £322 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £198 From £594 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £218 From £654 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £100 From £339 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £100 From £339 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £100 From £339 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £100 From £341 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £100 From £339 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £108 From £339 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £125 From £391 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £100 From £339 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £100 From £339 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £100 From £339 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £100 From £339 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £100 From £339 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £100 From £339 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £201 From £632 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £211 From £632 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £146 From £458 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £141 From £443 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £152 From £477 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £170 From £534 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £162 From £508 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £269 From £807 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £177 From £554 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £180 From £565 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £185 From £581 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £189 From £592 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £194 From £610 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £219 From £689 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £231 From £724 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £258 From £773 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £327 From £981 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £317 From £949 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £313 From £938 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £309 From £926 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £277 From £829 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £277 From £829 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Willow Cottage

Cottage
Willow Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback