Brae, Yurt, The Park

Brae is one of a handful of yurts at The Park, a peaceful glamp site close to the beach at Mawgan Porth near Newquay in Cornwall. Guests can luxuriate in sheepskin furnishings and unwind in front of a log burner fire as the nights dwindle.

Within your private yurt, you are provided with basic appliances and furnishings, including bedside tables and lamps, a kettle, a toaster, a microwave, handcrafted wooden chest of drawers and wardrobe, a dining table and chairs, food storage areas, and a DVD TV with Freeview, allowing you some alone time to relax and make your retreat your own. Brae also comes with a cool box especially for champagne occasions, should you feel like celebrating.

For guests who want to venture away from the yurt, The Park provides modern and consistently maintained communal areas. Bathroom facilities, complete with toilets and showers, are found in renovated shepherds’ huts. For more adventurous culinary excursions, you can use the fully-fitted cookhouse or dine at the Kitchen Cafe. To truly decompress and for that extra dash of splendour, guests can also enjoy a fully fitted swimming pool and hot tub.

If you are the kind of holiday maker who prefers to get on their walking boots and explore what your new surroundings have to offer, The Park is home to a number of walking trails. You can bust the stress from home in the calming winds of Newquay, or travel further afield to the Mawgan Porth beach for some sun, sea and sand, which is just a stone’s throw away from your home base.

From £758

27th Oct 2018 - 1st Jan 2019

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Cornwall

From £758

27th Oct 2018 - 1st Jan 2019

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £109 From £758 Sat 27th October 2018 Tue 1st January 2019
From £109 From £758 Sat 27th October 2018 Tue 1st January 2019
From £1429 From £9999 Wed 2nd January 2019 Thu 21st March 2019
From £1429 From £9999 Wed 2nd January 2019 Thu 21st March 2019
From £58 From £406 Fri 22nd March 2019 Wed 24th April 2019
From £58 From £406 Fri 22nd March 2019 Wed 24th April 2019
From £39 From £273 Thu 25th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £39 From £273 Thu 25th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £78 From £546 Fri 24th May 2019 Sun 2nd June 2019
From £78 From £546 Fri 24th May 2019 Sun 2nd June 2019
From £56 From £390 Mon 3rd June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £56 From £390 Mon 3rd June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £77 From £538 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £77 From £538 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £123 From £858 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £123 From £858 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £71 From £491 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £71 From £491 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £45 From £312 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £45 From £312 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £54 From £374 Fri 18th October 2019 Sun 3rd November 2019
From £54 From £374 Fri 18th October 2019 Sun 3rd November 2019
From £37 From £257 Mon 4th November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £37 From £257 Mon 4th November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £1429 From £9999 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £1429 From £9999 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Brae, Yurt, The Park

Cottage
Brae, Yurt, The Park
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback