Penryn, Yurt, The Park

From £364

25th Apr 2019 - 23rd May 2019

Fun for all the family, the traditional Mongolian styling within Penryn, a luxury and colourful eco-friendly yurt complete with use of swimming pool and hot tub in North Cornwall countryside close to the coast at Mawgan Porth near Newquay. Sleeps 4.

  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Eco Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Penryn, Yurt, The Park

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

As part of The Park residency, in a secret seaside valley on the North Cornwall coast, Penryn in Mawgan Porth is a vibrant four-bed yurt with hand carved wooden furnishings, authentic woven hangings and rustic construction, based in the secluded gardens of the yurt village.

Penryn is our most spacious offering, with a double bed and two singles, ideal of a family retreat. The yurt includes basic kitchen appliances - a microwave, toaster, kettle and food lockers - as well as full furniture for clothing and amenities, a DVD TV with Freeview, and an outdoor dining area and personal log burner for cosy, blissful evenings.

Facilities within the yurt village are communal, including two reassigned shepherds’ huts fitted with modern bathroom facilities, a fully furnished cookhouse for bigger feasts, a swimming pool and hot tub, a children’s play area, a fire pit and clay oven for barbeques in the sunset, as well as a brightly decorated communal yurt, where guests can convene for movie nights complete with specially provided snacks and drinks.

Our yurt village is designed to be a tranquil space that you will be reluctant to leave; families can easily explore more of their Cornish setting through our walking paths or going off track into the surrounding areas. Guests are also welcome to make a pit stop at our on-site cafe, The Kitchen Cafe. The Park is also in close proximity to Mawgan Porth beach, for any holidaymakers who like to catch some rays, build sandcastles, ride some waves, or a take a peaceful stroll on the countryside.

Penryn, Yurt, The Park Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £52 From £364 Thu 25th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £52 From £364 Thu 25th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £104 From £728 Fri 24th May 2019 Sun 2nd June 2019
From £104 From £728 Fri 24th May 2019 Sun 2nd June 2019
From £75 From £520 Mon 3rd June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £75 From £520 Mon 3rd June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £103 From £718 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £103 From £718 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £164 From £1144 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £164 From £1144 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £94 From £655 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £94 From £655 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £60 From £416 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £60 From £416 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £72 From £499 Fri 18th October 2019 Sun 3rd November 2019
From £72 From £499 Fri 18th October 2019 Sun 3rd November 2019
From £49 From £343 Mon 4th November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £49 From £343 Mon 4th November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £1429 From £9999 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £1429 From £9999 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Penryn, Yurt, The Park
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 9320 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback