11 Ocean Gate

From £393

26th Sep 2020 - 2nd Oct 2020

This beautiful apartment is the perfect escape for two in Newquay. With wonderful views over the Pentire Headland you'll be welcomed by a bright and contemporary interior and a furnished balcony from which to enjoy the spectacular sea views.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About 11 Ocean Gate

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Newquay holidays are all about beach-style living and being close to the ocean, so exceptional sea views are sought after when visiting the town…and 11 Ocean Gate certainly does not disappoint when it comes to a having wonderful vista.

Set in an enviable location on the Pentire Headland, this contemporary second floor apartment has a wonderful furnished balcony with a terrific vantage point over the headland and out to sea.

Inside you’ll discover spacious, open plan living and a modern, well-equipped kitchen. The luxurious master bedroom also has fantastic sea views and there’s a lovely family sized bathroom.

This apartment is pet-friendly which means your four-legged friend is a welcomed guest too!

There is currently scaffolding at the rear of the building due to the roof being painted and will not cause any disruption to your stay. We are anticipating the scaffolding to be moved to the front of the building in the coming weeks, however your view will not be obstructed.

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found 11 Ocean Gate in Newquay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

11 Ocean Gate Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £61 From £393 Sat 26th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £57 From £365 Sat 3rd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £58 From £375 Sat 10th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £61 From £393 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £83 From £532 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £83 From £532 Sat 24th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £53 From £338 Sat 31st October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £53 From £338 Sat 7th November 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £87 From £560 Sat 19th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £93 From £597 Sat 26th December 2020 Mon 4th January 2021
From £93 From £597 Sat 26th December 2020 Sun 3rd January 2021
From £53 From £338 Mon 4th January 2021 Thu 11th February 2021
From £72 From £463 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £60 From £384 Sat 20th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £61 From £393 Sat 27th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £63 From £402 Sat 6th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £64 From £412 Sat 13th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £65 From £421 Sat 20th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £71 From £458 Sat 27th March 2021 Thu 1st April 2021
From £96 From £620 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £71 From £458 Sat 17th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £71 From £458 Sat 24th April 2021 Thu 29th April 2021
From £75 From £486 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £64 From £445 Sat 8th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £74 From £515 Sat 15th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £81 From £565 Sat 22nd May 2021 Thu 27th May 2021
From £123 From £860 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £84 From £585 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £85 From £595 Sat 12th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £104 From £725 Sat 19th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £111 From £775 Sat 26th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £118 From £825 Sat 3rd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £125 From £875 Sat 10th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £154 From £1075 Sat 17th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £160 From £1115 Sat 24th July 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £159 From £1110 Sat 14th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £153 From £1065 Sat 21st August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £136 From £950 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £85 From £595 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £83 From £575 Sat 11th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £64 From £445 Sat 18th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £61 From £425 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £57 From £365 Sat 2nd October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £58 From £375 Sat 9th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £83 From £532 Sat 16th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £83 From £532 Sat 23rd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £53 From £338 Sat 30th October 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £87 From £560 Sat 18th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £93 From £597 Sat 25th December 2021 Mon 3rd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
11 Ocean Gate
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback