11 Ocean Gate

From £458

28th Mar 2020 - 2nd Apr 2020

This beautiful apartment is the perfect escape for two in Newquay. With wonderful views over the Pentire Headland you'll be welcomed by a bright and contemporary interior and a furnished balcony from which to enjoy the spectacular sea views.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About 11 Ocean Gate

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Newquay holidays are all about beach-style living and being close to the ocean, so exceptional sea views are sought after when visiting the town…and 11 Ocean Gate certainly does not disappoint when it comes to a having wonderful vista.

Set in an enviable location on the Pentire Headland, this contemporary second floor apartment has a wonderful furnished balcony with a terrific vantage point over the headland and out to sea.

Inside you’ll discover spacious, open plan living and a modern, well-equipped kitchen. The luxurious master bedroom also has fantastic sea views and there’s a lovely family sized bathroom.

This apartment is pet-friendly which means your four-legged friend is a welcomed guest too!

There is currently scaffolding at the rear of the building due to the roof being painted and will not cause any disruption to your stay. We are anticipating the scaffolding to be moved to the front of the building in the coming weeks, however your view will not be obstructed.

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found 11 Ocean Gate in Newquay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

11 Ocean Gate Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £71 From £458 Sat 28th March 2020 Thu 2nd April 2020
From £96 From £620 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £71 From £458 Sat 18th April 2020 Thu 23rd April 2020
From £71 From £458 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £75 From £525 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sun 10th May 2020
From £64 From £445 Mon 11th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £74 From £515 Sat 16th May 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £123 From £860 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £81 From £565 Sat 30th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £84 From £585 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £85 From £550 Sat 13th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £104 From £725 Sat 20th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £111 From £775 Sat 27th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £118 From £825 Sat 4th July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £125 From £875 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £154 From £1075 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £160 From £1115 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £159 From £1110 Sat 15th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £153 From £1065 Sat 22nd August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £136 From £950 Sat 29th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £85 From £595 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £83 From £575 Sat 12th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £64 From £445 Sat 19th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £61 From £425 Sat 26th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £57 From £365 Sat 3rd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £58 From £375 Sat 10th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £61 From £393 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £83 From £532 Sat 24th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £53 From £338 Sat 7th November 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £87 From £560 Sat 19th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £93 From £597 Sat 26th December 2020 Mon 4th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
11 Ocean Gate
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback