Bubble Cottage

From £1995

18th Jul 2021 - 28th Aug 2021

A large refurbished country cottage just a short drive from Watergate Bay, this gorgeous property has three spacious bedrooms and a huge open plan kitchen. A wood burner keeps things cosy in the living room, and wonderful countryside views make this the ideal place to enjoy a Cornish family holiday

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Fishing Holidays
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays
  • North Cornwall

About Bubble Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Would you love to enjoy a coastal break in a countryside setting?

Bubble Cottage is a large family home located in a peaceful rural setting between Newquay and Watergate Bay.

With just a few other homes dotted in the surrounding area, this traditional farmhouse cottage is blissfully tranquil with a south facing garden from which to enjoy those wonderful countryside views. Recently refurbished and modernised there is a fantastic mix of traditional and new, with luxurious touches seen throughout the property.

The beautifully equipped kitchen is open plan with the dining room, and provides a great space to cook and entertain in. There's a spacious living room with plenty of comfy seating and a wood burner to keep the home warm and welcoming during the chillier months.

Three double bedrooms and a large family bathroom as well as a downstairs cloakroom means there's plenty of space for families or friends, and with stunning countryside views from nearly every room, this home makes the ideal place to relax and enjoy spending time together.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Bubble Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Cornwall coastal cottage near Newquay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Bubble Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £285 From £1995 Sun 18th July 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £228 From £1595 Tue 17th August 2021 Tue 31st August 2021
From £179 From £1250 Sun 29th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £179 From £1250 Wed 1st September 2021 Tue 7th September 2021
From £136 From £950 Sun 5th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £122 From £849 Wed 8th September 2021 Tue 28th September 2021
From £100 From £699 Wed 29th September 2021 Tue 5th October 2021
From £86 From £599 Wed 6th October 2021 Tue 19th October 2021
From £135 From £939 Wed 20th October 2021 Tue 26th October 2021
From £129 From £899 Wed 27th October 2021 Tue 2nd November 2021
From £73 From £509 Wed 3rd November 2021 Tue 21st December 2021
From £163 From £1139 Wed 22nd December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021
From £136 From £950 Sun 3rd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £143 From £995 Sun 10th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £122 From £850 Sun 17th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £108 From £750 Sun 24th April 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £122 From £850 Sun 22nd May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £179 From £1250 Sun 29th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £185 From £1295 Sun 5th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £136 From £950 Sun 12th June 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £179 From £1250 Sun 12th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £208 From £1450 Sun 3rd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £250 From £1750 Sun 10th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £322 From £2250 Sun 24th July 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £179 From £1250 Sun 4th September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £136 From £950 Sun 11th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Bubble Cottage Location Map

Contact Bubble Cottage

Cottage
Bubble Cottage
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Book Direct, use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback