The View, Newquay

From £849

22nd Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

Renowned for its' surfing culture, Newquay’s undoubted attraction is the magnificent stretch of stunning coastline the Cornish town is positioned along.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Large Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About The View, Newquay

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Inside the house, The View is lovingly decorated to a high quality finish, with bright and light colour schemes and tasteful wall features and mirrors that make the most of the high ceilings.

The living room features two plush leather sofas around a central coffee table and wooden surround fireplace, as well as a flat screen TV, giving a cosy atmosphere for unwinding indoors after a busy day at the beach.

Also on the ground floor is a luxury fitted kitchen, with fine granite worktops, a breakfast bar and all modern appliances, as well as a small shower room and WC. The adjacent dining area has a farmhouse table seating up to eight, for a small rustic touch. From here, guests can access the enclosed garden and impressive patio area, boasting a hot tub, barbeque and picnic table.

Upstairs, guests will find the three bedrooms and main bathroom, with a bath and shower. The master bedroom boasts an en suite bathroom and personal flat screen TV, with the further two bedrooms featuring Joseph bunk beds.

A surfer’s dream, this generously sized holiday home in Newquay is in a hotspot for sunny beach holidays, being just a short walk from the harbour and scenic coast, as well a short distance away from the hubbub of Newquay’s town centre, where you can enjoy an array of seafood restaurants, independent shops and or a Cornish dairy ice cream.

Offering high quality accommodation within a prime location, be sure to book quickly while available.

The View, Newquay Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £128 From £849 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £128 From £849 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £132 From £924 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £132 From £924 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £138 From £960 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £138 From £960 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £150 From £1046 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £150 From £1046 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £221 From £1544 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £221 From £1544 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £260 From £1816 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £260 From £1816 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £250 From £1749 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £250 From £1749 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £248 From £1733 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £248 From £1733 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £228 From £1590 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £228 From £1590 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £117 From £818 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £117 From £818 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £101 From £704 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £101 From £704 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £96 From £619 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £96 From £619 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £91 From £586 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £91 From £586 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £95 From £614 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £95 From £614 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £108 From £713 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £108 From £713 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £88 From £568 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £88 From £568 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £138 From £916 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £138 From £916 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The View, Newquay
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback