Watermark, 13 Glendorgal

From £624

22nd Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

Watermark on the grounds of The beachside Glendorgal Hotel in Newquay, Cornwall, comfortably sleeps five in this reverse-level mid-terrace home. Stay in this dog and child-friendly cottage and use the hotel’s amenities including private access to secluded Porth Beach, ideal for a family holiday.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

About Watermark, 13 Glendorgal

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Look no further than Watermark in Newquay, Cornwall, for a child-friendly coastal cottage along the central Cornish coastline. This stylishly furnished, reverse-level mid-terrace home set on the grounds of The Glendorgal Hotel affords direct access to stunning Porth Beach, considered by many to be one of the safest for swimming in the Celtic Sea, and a network of spectacular coastal walks.

Watermark offers a light, airy open-plan kitchen and dining area fully equipped with everything you need for your stay, while the living room comes with a pair of sofas, armchair, and 40-inch flat-screen TV with Freeview, DVD player and Now TV for movies. Both of the cottage’s bedrooms are on the ground floor and provide access to the enclosed garden and furnished deck area, perfect to relax and enjoy the sea breeze at sunrise or sunset.

Guests also have access to the many amenities available at the hotel, including swimming pool, spa, fitness centre, and brasserie. Well-behaved dogs are welcome on the property for an additional fee.

Besides Porth Beach, your stay at Watermark means you’re just a short drive away from several others nearby picturesque beaches, including Lusty Glaze with its adventure centre featuring coasteering and kite surfing, Tolcarne, Towan, and the world-famous surfing spot of Fistral Beach. Newquay also is home to a Blue Reef Aquarium and Newquay Golf Club, one of Cornwall’s finest golf links founded in 1890 and designed by world-renowned architect Harry Colt.

Watermark, 13 Glendorgal Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £94 From £624 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £94 From £624 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £100 From £700 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £100 From £700 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £108 From £751 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £108 From £751 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £111 From £775 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £111 From £775 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £149 From £1042 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £149 From £1042 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £154 From £1074 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £154 From £1074 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £154 From £1078 Sat 3rd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £154 From £1078 Sat 3rd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £153 From £1068 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £153 From £1068 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £151 From £1057 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £151 From £1057 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £140 From £979 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £140 From £979 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £86 From £598 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £86 From £598 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £75 From £524 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £75 From £524 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £72 From £461 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £72 From £461 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £58 From £374 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £58 From £374 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £61 From £392 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £61 From £392 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £75 From £493 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £75 From £493 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £51 From £327 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £51 From £327 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £80 From £530 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £80 From £530 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Watermark, 13 Glendorgal

Cottage
Watermark, 13 Glendorgal
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback