Stone House

From £2205

23rd May 2019 - 30th May 2019

Enjoy a relaxing Cornish seaside holiday at Stone House, a large and impressively furnished holiday home with superb sea views in Perranporth. Surfboard storage and outdoor shower.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About Stone House

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3

Stone House, formerly known as Sand Castles, is a great place to enjoy a relaxing break. Internally, the property has been finished to an excellent standard with all mod-cons being provided to make your holiday as comfortable as possible.

This property is perfect for beach life with an outdoor shower, surf board storage in the garage and a patio area to the rear of the property to relax with a cool drink. A particular benefit is the parking are where there is room for four vehicles.

Getting to the beach couldn't be easier; simply walk a few steps from your front door and you're there! The soft golden sand is a delight in summer or winter. Perfect for picnics, water sports or playing frisbee and, when you've had enough of the beach there is a friendly watering hole conveniently located directly on the beach.

Perranporth on the North Corwall coast is blessed with miles of golden sand making it popular with sun-worshipers and surfers alike. Formerly a prominent tin mining town, it is now a flourishing and thriving family-friendly holiday resort.

The town played a prominent role during the Second World War as it's airfield was used as a Spitfire station. There is now a permanent reminder of this at the Perranporth airfield, where those who lost their lives are commemorated on a roll of honour. Perranporth is ideally situated to explore the villages of the North Cornwall area including St Agnes, Porthtowan and Holywell Bay, famed for being the home of W.J.Burley, the creator of Cornish detective, Wycliffe.

Stone House Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £332 From £2205 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £332 From £2205 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £201 From £1333 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £201 From £1333 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £207 From £1375 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £207 From £1375 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £216 From £1433 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £216 From £1433 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £227 From £1507 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £227 From £1507 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £234 From £1638 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £234 From £1638 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £244 From £1703 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £244 From £1703 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £271 From £1894 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £271 From £1894 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £336 From £2347 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £336 From £2347 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £395 From £2761 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £395 From £2761 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £380 From £2657 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £380 From £2657 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £377 From £2634 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £377 From £2634 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £346 From £2417 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £346 From £2417 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £194 From £1357 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £194 From £1357 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £168 From £1174 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £168 From £1174 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £160 From £1031 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £160 From £1031 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £157 From £1012 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £157 From £1012 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £195 From £1291 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £195 From £1291 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £110 From £707 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £110 From £707 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £254 From £1686 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020
From £254 From £1686 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Stone House
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback