Waters Edge, Portreath

From £628

6th Apr 2019 - 22nd Apr 2019

Waters Edge is the perfect name for this Portreath getaway only steps away from a delightful harbour and sandy beach. With room for five, modern furnishings, and ocean views, this is the perfect destination for ocean lovers. Hiking, golf, and outdoor sports are also nearby.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About Waters Edge, Portreath

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

A beachfront delight in Portreath, Waters Edge is an ideal holiday getaway. With a glorious beach, just a few steps outside and wonderful sea views from many windows, the house itself needs little else. But Waters Edge’s modern and fully equipped kitchen, relaxing living area, and three bedrooms will welcome five in comfort and style.

You’ll feel right at home in the cosy, welcoming village of Portreath. Stroll along the harbour and beach, or enjoy some refreshment in one of the village’s pubs or cafes. Only a short drive further away are many paths and wooded areas suitable for exploration, including the breathtaking views from North Cornwall’s cliffs. If you’re a golfer, an amazing six courses are conveniently located, and numerous other outdoor recreational activities like squash and horse riding are available nearby as well.

Inside Waters Edge, a flatscreen TV with a DVD player and Freeview awaits to provide entertainment. All five guests can enjoy a meal in the bright dining room while waves lap the Portreath harbour and beach only a stone’s throw away. The three bedrooms are fully furnished, and the family bathroom includes a tub and shower. Outdoors, the rear patio with furniture and an umbrella looks out over Portreath Harbor, providing a perfect setting as the sun goes down. Waters Edge has a front patio as well. Free beach road parking is available between May and September.

Waters Edge, Portreath Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £95 From £628 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £95 From £628 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £70 From £452 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £70 From £452 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £67 From £434 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £67 From £434 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £72 From £479 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £72 From £479 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £69 From £443 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £69 From £443 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £82 From £528 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £82 From £528 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £156 From £1032 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £156 From £1032 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £87 From £578 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £87 From £578 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £90 From £596 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £90 From £596 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £94 From £620 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £94 From £620 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £101 From £670 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £101 From £670 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £104 From £728 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £104 From £728 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £108 From £756 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £108 From £756 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £116 From £809 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £116 From £809 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £143 From £1000 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £143 From £1000 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £167 From £1164 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £167 From £1164 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £162 From £1132 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £162 From £1132 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £161 From £1123 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £161 From £1123 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £148 From £1030 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £148 From £1030 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £91 From £631 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £91 From £631 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £80 From £554 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £80 From £554 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £76 From £487 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £76 From £487 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £72 From £466 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £72 From £466 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £84 From £553 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £84 From £553 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £55 From £355 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £55 From £355 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £107 From £707 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £107 From £707 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Waters Edge, Portreath
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback