Sandy Bottom

From £469

16th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019

Just 200 m from the water in the quaint little Cornish fishing village of Portwrinkle, Sandy Bottom’s breathtaking ocean views and private terrace make it the perfect destination for a stylish, relaxing beach getaway.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Sandy Bottom

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

For an ocean side home from home experience like no other, Sandy Bottom is the place you’ll want to be. Cornwall’s Sandy Bottom will give your holiday modern style in a beachside setting.

Start with the thoroughly contemporary layout and amenities, all designed to maximize breathtaking views of the ocean. Enjoy the sea breeze and glorious view from the house’s Juliet balcony or the private, lushly landscaped sun terrace. Walk only meters to the beach and enjoy all day in the sun and surf. Come home to a leisurely meal on the terrace or inside the house while the sound of the tide calms and relaxes you. Sandy Bottom’s two bedrooms, family bath, full kitchen, and an open living area will welcome a family of four in unbeatable ocean side comfort.

In nearby Port winkle, you’ll find plenty of shopping, dining, and golf, and other recreation opportunities. Plan your holiday escape to Sandy Bottom today and relax in luxury!

Sandy Bottom Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £71 From £469 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £71 From £469 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £71 From £457 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £71 From £457 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £72 From £463 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £72 From £463 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £78 From £500 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £78 From £500 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £79 From £508 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £79 From £508 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £82 From £526 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £82 From £526 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £116 From £766 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £116 From £766 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £85 From £550 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £85 From £550 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £82 From £528 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £82 From £528 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £88 From £583 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £88 From £583 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £84 From £539 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £84 From £539 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £100 From £645 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £100 From £645 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £201 From £1334 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £201 From £1334 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £106 From £705 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £106 From £705 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £110 From £727 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £110 From £727 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £114 From £757 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £114 From £757 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £121 From £805 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £121 From £805 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £125 From £874 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £125 From £874 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £130 From £909 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £130 From £909 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £144 From £1003 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £144 From £1003 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £189 From £1323 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £189 From £1323 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £220 From £1540 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £220 From £1540 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £214 From £1498 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £214 From £1498 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £213 From £1485 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £213 From £1485 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £195 From £1362 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £195 From £1362 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £109 From £763 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £109 From £763 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £95 From £664 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £95 From £664 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £91 From £584 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £91 From £584 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £85 From £549 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £85 From £549 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £90 From £577 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £90 From £577 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £103 From £682 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £103 From £682 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £130 From £859 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £130 From £859 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Sandy Bottom
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback