Briar

From £338

23rd Feb 2019 - 2nd Mar 2019

Briar boasts an interior of crisp lines, high cathedral ceilings and soft tones befitting its position in the Indian Queens the very centre of Cornwall. The semi-detached barn conversion welcomes families and pets to a luxury coastal cottage with the promise of a fun-filled seaside holiday.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Briar

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

A perfect seaside holiday is promised at Briar, a semi-detached barn conversion in the village of Indian Queens which lies within easy reach of Newquay on the north coast and Fowey and Mevagissey on the South Coast. The pet-friendly cottage boasts crisp lines, high cathedral ceilings and soft tones which are apt for a special place in which to relax at any time of the year..

The stone walls of Briar house a king-size double with en-suite with shower and basin, plus a twin room, both of which are on the ground floor. The second contemporary bathroom contains a bath and hand-held shower.

The open-plan living area invites relaxation and boasts an illusion of grandeur thanks to its high ceilings. The light-filled space comprises a modern, fitted kitchen, dining area and a spacious sitting room with open fire as well as TV with Free-view, DVD, and CD player plus a selection of books, games and DVDs.

Gas central heating ensures the region can be enjoyed at any time of the year and guests can also count on WiFi, off-road parking, amenities for young children and laundry facilities.

The enclosed deck garden with step down offers patio furniture and a BBQ for blissful, alfresco dining and drinks on those long summer evenings. Yet more culinary adventures await along the entire Cornwall coast, which is also famous for shopping and a beautiful stretch of coastline. Be sure to put in visits to the wonderful Eden Project near St Austell and the National Maritime Museum in Falmouth.

Briar Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £109 From £338 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £161 From £482 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £200 From £600 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £161 From £482 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £148 From £442 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £171 From £512 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £171 From £512 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £239 From £716 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £203 From £607 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £190 From £568 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £208 From £622 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £216 From £648 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £215 From £643 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £219 From £657 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £260 From £778 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £326 From £978 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £326 From £978 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £293 From £878 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £292 From £875 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £281 From £841 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £237 From £709 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £210 From £628 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £178 From £533 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £146 From £437 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £146 From £437 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £143 From £428 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £212 From £635 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £113 From £338 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £110 From £330 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £110 From £330 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £110 From £330 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £225 From £782 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £201 From £700 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £115 From £344 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £137 From £409 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £115 From £344 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £115 From £344 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £115 From £344 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £186 From £556 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £192 From £574 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £274 From £822 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £208 From £624 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £208 From £624 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £235 From £705 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £235 From £705 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £245 From £735 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £243 From £729 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £249 From £745 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £288 From £864 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £371 From £1111 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £371 From £1111 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £332 From £996 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £331 From £993 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £318 From £954 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £318 From £954 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £215 From £645 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £218 From £653 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £119 From £989 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £231 From £804 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £207 From £720 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Briar
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback