Hill Head View

From £483

8th May 2021 - 27th May 2021

Enjoy countryside living just a short drive from the pretty coastal village of Padstow. Sleeping four guests, this quirky pet-friendly cottage can be found in a rural setting in St Columb and even has its own paddock.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • North Cornwall

About Hill Head View

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Situated next to an old farm in Padstow this lovely home has a wonderful rural setting with its own paddock and ducks and chickens roaming free.

Inside you'll find a comfortable, modern living space with an open plan layout perfect for relaxing or socialising in.

Equipped with everything you'd need to whip up some fabulous meals for the family, the kitchen forms the heart of this home, and a centrally located dining table with seating means cooking dinner can be a family affair.

The master bedroom is en-suite and is furnished with a double bed, while upstairs there's a mezzanine level with twin beds. This rooms is also kitted out with an Xbox making it a great place for kids to unwind and have some down time in.

The family bathroom is generously sized and has both a bath and a shower, meaning there's plenty of space for a family of four.

Hill Head View also welcomes two pets so dog owners get to enjoy their Cornish break with their furry friends by their side.

The property is just off the main road which means that some traffic noise can be heard, however this does not detract from the lovely rural setting of this property which is ideally situated for family days out.

Features of this property include:

• Two pets welcomed

• Outdoor table and chairs with charcoal BBQ

• Wi-fi

• Enclosed paddock for use by guests

• Parking for four cars

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Hill Head View, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this holiday cottage in Cornwall on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Hill Head View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £81 From £483 Sat 8th May 2021 Thu 27th May 2021
From £122 From £728 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £86 From £514 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £86 From £514 Sat 12th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £91 From £545 Sat 19th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £101 From £606 Sat 26th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £107 From £743 Sat 3rd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £112 From £778 Sat 10th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £127 From £885 Sat 24th July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £132 From £921 Sat 31st July 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £122 From £850 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £117 From £698 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £112 From £667 Sat 11th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £107 From £636 Sat 18th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £101 From £606 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £91 From £545 Sat 2nd October 2021 Thu 14th October 2021
From £101 From £606 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £74 From £441 Sat 30th October 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £101 From £606 Sat 18th December 2021 Mon 3rd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Hill Head View Location Map

Contact Hill Head View

Cottage
Hill Head View
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Book Direct: Use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback