Una Cuprum 65

From £1066

17th May 2019 - 23rd May 2019

A luxury holiday property in Carbis Bay, St. Ives, Una Cuprum 65 is a luxury holiday home within a prestigious development close to the beach at Carbis Bay. This contemporary, and beautifully furnished property offers high quality self-catering holidays in West Cornwall for 6 guests in 3 bedrooms.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Eco Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Una Cuprum 65

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Una Cuprum 65 is the perfect coastal eco cottage for your stay in picturesque St. Ives, Cornwall. Your only dilemma will be deciding how to while away your days. Take advantage of the many onsite amenities or relax on the golden sands of nearby Carbis Bay Beach during your holiday.

Ready to relax in style at a resort along the picturesque Cornish coastline? We think Una Cuprum 65 is the coastal eco cottage you’re going to love. Take in the sun, sea, and sand in St. Ives, Cornwall, voted one of the best “Staycations by the Sea” destinations in the UK by Coast magazine.

Una Cuprum 65 comes equipped with all the necessities to make this the perfect child-friendly holiday home base for groups of up to six people. It has three bedrooms, three bathrooms, and a private terrace with Webber two-burner gas barbecue for summer grilling.

Your stay at Una Cuprum 65 affords you with plenty of options to start your day. Enjoy a leisurely breakfast at The Kitchen restaurant, prepared with local produce and bakery items, take a swim in the headed indoor pool, or get in a morning workout in the onsite fitness studio.

On sunny days, take the leisurely stroll to Carbis Bay Beach, a Blue Flag Award-winning beach with clear, shallow waters perfect for families that want to wade into the gentle surf. You’ll also find several art galleries in the picturesque seaside town of St. Ives to experience coastal culture, including Tate St. Ives and Barbara Hepworth’s Museum and Sculpture Garden.

Once your day’s adventures are done, relax with a steam bath in the sauna, or book a spa package at The Retreat spa and make the most of your stay. There’s no better way to get into holiday mode than a stay at Una Cuprum 65 in beautiful St. Ives, Cornwall.

Una Cuprum 65 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £153 From £1066 Fri 17th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £153 From £1066 Fri 17th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £285 From £1990 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £285 From £1990 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £171 From £1194 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £171 From £1194 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £170 From £1188 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £170 From £1188 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £177 From £1233 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £177 From £1233 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £190 From £1325 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £190 From £1325 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £238 From £1664 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £238 From £1664 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £260 From £1818 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £260 From £1818 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £268 From £1870 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £268 From £1870 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £305 From £2130 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £305 From £2130 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £375 From £2619 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £375 From £2619 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £345 From £2411 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £345 From £2411 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £338 From £2364 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £338 From £2364 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £335 From £2344 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £335 From £2344 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £336 From £2351 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £336 From £2351 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £186 From £1299 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £186 From £1299 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £171 From £1195 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £171 From £1195 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £164 From £1143 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £164 From £1143 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £141 From £983 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £141 From £983 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £134 From £935 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £134 From £935 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £116 From £807 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £116 From £807 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £80 From £557 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £80 From £557 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £200 From £1397 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £200 From £1397 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £69 From £483 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £69 From £483 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £176 From £1229 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £176 From £1229 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £231 From £1615 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £231 From £1615 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Una Cuprum 65
Contact Name
Blue Chip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback