Una Argentum 63

From £2092

26th Jul 2019 - 29th Aug 2019

Rich with amenities, Una Argentum 63 on the Una St Ives resort in Cornwall is the ideal family seaside getaway. This modern, stylish, and accessible escape gives you access to relaxing, luxurious resort facilities including an indoor pool, spa, and restaurant.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Eco Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Una Argentum 63

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

A stylish, open eco-lodge on the grounds of a spectacular Cornwall resort, Una Argentum 63 is waiting to delight and relax your family.

There’s nothing like getting away from it all for some time to relax, and Una Argentum 63 is a perfect place for just that. Situated on the grounds at the deluxe Una St Ives resort, this eco-lodge is an expertly designed and fully modern destination for up to four travellers.

Most of the lodge’s great features are accessible on the open main floor, including the exclusive terrace. That makes Una Argentum 63 perfect for families with small children or anyone with limited mobility.

The nearby beaches of Carbis Bay are perfect for a family excursion, but the resort grounds have plenty for you to enjoy too! A heated indoor pool, complete with adjacent children’s pool, steam room, and sauna, is waiting for you.

And don’t forget the complete spa and on-site restaurant, both ready to serve and delight you.

Complete with log burner, flat screen TVs, full kitchen, and complimentary Wi-Fi, Una Argentum 63 has it all. Plan your holiday now and get ready for your cares to float away.

Una Argentum 63 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £299 From £2092 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £299 From £2092 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £131 From £911 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £131 From £911 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £125 From £869 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £125 From £869 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £119 From £831 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £119 From £831 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £114 From £795 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £114 From £795 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £99 From £691 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £99 From £691 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £576 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £83 From £576 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £67 From £463 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £67 From £463 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £134 From £937 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £134 From £937 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £62 From £431 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £62 From £431 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £144 From £1004 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £144 From £1004 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £152 From £1060 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £152 From £1060 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Una Argentum 63
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback