Una Aurum 56

From £716

29th Mar 2019 - 25th Apr 2019

Cosy relaxation for two awaits in West Cornwall at Una Aurum 56 on the Una St Ives resort. If you want a romantic holiday, the Una Aurum 56 lodge at Una St Ives resort is ready for you. From an indoor pool to a full spa to an onsite restaurant, the lodge and resort await to welcome you.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Eco Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Una Aurum 56

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Luxurious and relaxing Una St Ives is the home for this charming eco-lodge for two, the perfect spot for a romantic, relaxing holiday.

Whether you want to swim in a gorgeous indoor pool, pamper yourself at the luxurious spa, or enjoy fine dining at an onsite restaurant, the resort has everything within reach. If you want to venture out, Carbis Bay and its delightful beaches are just a fifteen-minute walk away.

The lodge itself balances the rustic feel of a panelled exterior with sleek, fully modern, and richly featured interiors that must be seen to be believed. Fix up a great meal in the kitchen and take in some sun and breeze on the spacious private terrace while you eat. The master bedroom, with a king size bed, flat screen TV, and terrace access, awaits you on the main floor. Stroll through the expertly landscaped grounds, relax, and let you go. Una Aurum 56 will give you the time to relax, reconnect, and enjoy life.

Una Aurum 56 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £103 From £716 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £103 From £716 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £82 From £571 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £82 From £571 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £96 From £669 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £96 From £669 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £86 From £601 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £86 From £601 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £94 From £658 Fri 17th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £94 From £658 Fri 17th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £125 From £869 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £125 From £869 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £105 From £734 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £105 From £734 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £121 From £842 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £121 From £842 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £126 From £879 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £126 From £879 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £132 From £918 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £132 From £918 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £137 From £956 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £137 From £956 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £148 From £1031 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £148 From £1031 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £144 From £1004 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £144 From £1004 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £136 From £948 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £136 From £948 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £749 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £81 From £567 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £81 From £567 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £67 From £463 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £67 From £463 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £64 From £443 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £64 From £443 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £59 From £411 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £59 From £411 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £52 From £359 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £52 From £359 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £72 From £499 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £72 From £499 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £49 From £339 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £49 From £339 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £83 From £578 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £83 From £578 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Una Aurum 56
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback