Millstone

From £419

20th Nov 2021 - 27th Nov 2021

Millstone is an elegant rural cottage set on spacious grounds in Cleatlam in the Yorkshire Dales. The pet-friendly property boasts modern design features and an upside-down layout to capture the views, as well as vaulted, beamed ceilings and tiled floors, plus a children’s playground, sauna and spa.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Millstone

  • Sleeps: 7
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Millstone promises sophistication and space. The pet-friendly rural cottage is set on a working farm in Cleatlam and features vaulted beamed ceilings, natural light, contemporary comforts and an upside-down design, as well as children’s playground, spa and sauna. Enjoy a holiday in the Yorkshire Dales.

The working farm will entertain children and adults alike, and the shared children’s playground offers yet more fun. A shared furnished space is found in the courtyard, while a private patio to the rear is an ideal place to dine al fresco and relax after a fun-filled day.

Vaulted, beamed ceilings and a picture window create space and light-filled areas in the living area, which lies on the first floor to capture the views. The space includes the modern, well-equipped kitchen with an island and access to the patio, plus the dining area and the generous sitting area.

Effortless contemporary style continues in the bedrooms, which include a twin room and a double plus a room with king-size bed and single bed as well as en-suite shower. The sauna is located next to this bathroom, and the second bathroom contains the spa bath.

Visitors to Millstone are spoilt with luxury and a sauna, and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, eco-friendly wood-chip farm heating system and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview, video/DVD and music system.

Millstone sits on a working farm near Cleatlam in the Yorkshire Dales and avails guests of attractions such as Staindrop, Barnard Castle and Durham, plus Raby Castle, the Bowes Museum and Teesdale.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Millstone, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this County Durham holiday cottage in Cleatlam on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Millstone Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £140 From £419 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £143 From £428 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £146 From £1568 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £388 From £1162 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £426 From £1277 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £329 From £986 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £166 From £498 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £168 From £504 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £208 From £624 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £216 From £648 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £168 From £504 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £168 From £504 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £174 From £521 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £174 From £521 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £244 From £732 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £276 From £828 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £268 From £804 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £199 From £595 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £225 From £673 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £223 From £669 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £231 From £692 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £396 From £1186 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £221 From £662 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £260 From £779 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £271 From £812 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £246 From £738 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £286 From £858 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £289 From £865 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £322 From £966 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £374 From £1122 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £392 From £1175 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £373 From £1119 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £368 From £1102 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £320 From £959 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £320 From £959 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £227 From £679 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £224 From £671 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £210 From £630 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £196 From £588 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £192 From £575 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £196 From £588 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £227 From £679 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £275 From £823 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £172 From £515 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £172 From £515 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £169 From £507 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £168 From £1584 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £381 From £1504 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £552 From £1655 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £338 From £1014 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £171 From £511 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £171 From £512 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £172 From £515 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £173 From £518 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £172 From £515 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £222 From £666 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £222 From £666 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £173 From £518 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £174 From £522 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £174 From £522 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £179 From £535 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £179 From £535 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.